Kiwi8

z2vooDKl.jpg

just got this, too bad is not black :(

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Congrats nevertheless!

I got quite a couple of blacks now, except that they are all Tier 2.

It seems like farting. Loud fart do not stink, silent fart stinks. :eek:

_hulk_

What is the longest you have fight in a gym?

Mine is 1hr 15min. 90 victory. And still could not take down...

It's like the defenders got unlimited accounts and berries to keep the life up.....zzzz...

tt32003

It's like the defenders got unlimited accounts and berries to keep the life up.....zzzz...

I normally give up after 10 min

tt32003

Did 4 Ray Ray raids during dinner legendary hour

Not a single black ray ray

Till not still no shiny ray ray for both accounts

Sianz

Luc777

knn siol. just came back to play 2 weeks ago after seeing quite a number of my friends playing at a wedding lunch.

then now still bo simi friends pak the rayquaza always no balls. stats now ish 21/31. 10 ran away and still no shiny. can so suay one meh? :(

slowpokie

I did before 2 hours, non stop,
But i gunning for ex raid gold so i din wanna focus fire......

Another 1 when i grill till i cant see line liao
I know i gotta stop,

So focus fire the blissey

Jeremy1

moi got ex raid to botanic gardens but no ultra friend trolololol.

Actually for Singapore EX Raid, you can always invite your other own account if you have 2 accounts but of course need to be at least Ultra Friend.

For overseas, a bit hard as it's not active like here.

Toonsy92

Then do synchronised attack. Few mins all down even with full health. :crazy:

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

ChaosPaladin

ex raid time is random one right? i always have ex raid pass on weekday afternoon when i am away at work. i have missed 3 ex raids as the time is during working hour. not going to take leave just for ex raid

slowpokie

Then do synchronised attack. Few mins all down even with full health. :crazy:

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Neighbourhood 1, they whole kampung will come over to see u hoot..... Lol

They cant afford to let go their gym

Toonsy92

Neighbourhood 1, they whole kampung will come over to see u hoot..... Lol

They cant afford to let go their gym

Neighborhood, the gym sure down before they come over and see who hoot "their" gym.:s13::s13:

Aiya, just park your pokemon at far away gyms, that's the small challenging issue you have to face if being legit player in Singapore.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.