Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Cherryislife

Not asking everyone to cp.
Just don't accept gs unless it has good surge, it will make alot of difference already.

Cherryislife

Yes still blue.

Gs, never a win-win.
So many horror stories about gs.
Only 1 in 100 is success story.

Either rider happy, you wont be.
If you happy, rider wont be

Not worth the trouble, not worth the money.

Gs, c customers black faces.
: /
How does the interface looks like, still in blu color?

couscous

i aasng, dunnoe blue anot

once drop off, ping lip and i see grabshare, dunnoe why my finger will auto press cancel button :(

Cherryislife

Don't have so suay 1 la.
You cancel until your cr cannot tank, ask rider cancel.

Rider wanna guai lan, don't wanna cancel.
Drive in front of their face and use bullet to cancel.

Can always use weekends to chase cr.
Lesser congestion.

If consecutive 4 or 5 u oso auto cancel?

Leave No Men Behind

Keep fixing the fence. Lol
HhPp77xl.jpg

d3n

d3n

kazuki666

NYO029Ql.png

Face palm. My fault didn't do enough homework online. I walk in to LCR enquire pricing, they show me the website. Alamak stupid me.
But sian CSO says petrol car all oos, only left hybrid. If I really keen, can place deposit and they call me once car is back. Placing deposit sounds a little weird, what if it takes weeks still no petrol car returns...

Btw, anyone has experience with Mitsubishi Attrage? She says very hard to wait, but since I newbie so am thinking to try lower cost for start. She recommends Mazda 3 and Honda Shuttle say it's popular with her drivers for fuel efficiency. True???

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

couscous

attrage is legendary car for phv

NYO029Ql.png

Face palm. My fault didn't do enough homework online. I walk in to LCR enquire pricing, they show me the website. Alamak stupid me.
But sian CSO says petrol car all oos, only left hybrid. If I really keen, can place deposit and they call me once car is back. Placing deposit sounds a little weird, what if it takes weeks still no petrol car returns...

Btw, anyone has experience with Mitsubishi Attrage? She says very hard to wait, but since I newbie so am thinking to try lower cost for start. She recommends Mazda 3 and Honda Shuttle say it's popular with her drivers for fuel efficiency. True???

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.