Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

kazuki666

did u started off your PDVL with Grab?

I did, and there's always someone from grab who calls me up to tell me the next step. So this guy said if I'm ready to start, then he'll arrange the rental company to contact me. But he can't give me any printout or attachments to show the rental rates, can only read out to me :s8:

Sian, if the rental partner rebate program ends, means is higher cost for drivers.... old and new. After Uber left, Grab really tightening up all the benefits....knn.
Ermmm should be bah, my medical form is through Grab de

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

MOBIO.sg

yeah lor kazuki , think properly hor , i rather u get a old avante , if u know a trusted workshop , tell them to help u check the car before u buy. just pay some fees. they will be happy to do it.

Said before... dun depend on the rental rebates... before they stop... u also had to work for it.

Konnichiwa

yeah lor kazuki , think properly hor , i rather u get a old avante , if u know a trusted workshop , tell them to help u check the car before u buy. just pay some fees. they will be happy to do it.

How to trust a workshop?
Where their revenue depends on car repair....

Direct conflict with our interest...
We need less repair to make money
They need more repair to make money

Konnichiwa

Yes. To be honest ask me if I know how to change tyre... lol :p

Ya, I Google on fuel consumption for Attrage, apparently it's pretty good.

Cheap till laosai. Un un unbelievable... Haha

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Tiagong if you kenna accident with spare tyres
You be more liable also....

Soccer Ball

That's right

You can drive a $300 weekly old Honda Fit

You can also drive a $490 weekly Honda Vezel

But remember

For both car

GS is still gonna be $4 :s13: :s13: :s13:

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

Majiam Taxi, sohai pay $120 for cdg while you can get $90 at other coy:s13:

d3n

Going to do a car decal for my car...

Decal maker from TB

8X7izKR.jpg

Changed car color to white cos if black paste on my car cannot see anything lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.