Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Status
Not open for further replies.

georgemcics

Banned
Reaction score
Yes..that's why looking for recommendations so after contract ending soon can jump boat. Newbie here not much experience with cars but not fussy.

Appreciate any sound recommendations, TIA!

Mai tu liao

IUEKivs.jpg

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

clockwise

Reaction score
Grab should at least take off GS during peak hour.

Damn stupid to have surge then provide a backdoor for cheaper fare call GS

1) you need G, G don't need you

2) you want low rental, good FC, low operating cost to earn more, passengers also want low fare and little wait for cars to reach, each want something

3) This is PHV life. If this also bui lun, go get a real job.

4) Many people are lazy to find real jobs partly because, once they start Peng steering, money come into pocket....so easy!! Compared to, need go find job opening, do up resume, go interview, get job liao, still need travel to office, office politics, stressful work, blah blah blah. Lots of excuse but ultimate truth is, you just can't step out of comfort zone

5) As long got a car drive, everything else doesn't matter. Feel like a king when people walking, you're sitting inside the car, listening to music, travelling from door to door, home to shopping mall

Sent from a place you know best. using GAGT

georgemcics

Banned
Reaction score
1) you need G, G don't need you

2) you want low rental, good FC, low operating cost to earn more, passengers also want low fare and little wait for cars to reach, each want something

3) This is PHV life. If this also bui lun, go get a real job.