New EC at Sumang Walk

captain huat

Plenty of millionaires in singapore. And there are different grades of millionaire. And also difference in sources of their wealth. Whether they made it themselves or made use of others.

Most of the people here are millionaires so do not think too highly of yourself.

acct created sept 2015.

first post 31st july 2019.

annetyu last post 6th Aug 2019.

anyway, what made u suddenly to start commenting on property.
u have waited for 4 golden years to have your first words.

runforyourlife

Ya no point pushing la.
Those can see and understand will understand.
Those can’t, forever can’t.
If I have been listening to property soul 10-15 years ago, I wouldn’t have come this far.
I recently cut down my comment and participation here cos no point quarrelling over these and make enemies lah. Everyone operates differently.

Control what u can control.

Things such as reminding others not to feed trolls and press report button for spam and trolls :s22:

runforyourlife

acct created sept 2015.

first post 31st july 2019.

annetyu last post 6th Aug 2019.

anyway, what made u suddenly to start commenting on property.
u have waited for 4 golden years to have your first words.

Annetyu was temp ban. Should be available. But prob lazy to change account.

runforyourlife

haha. i have no proof or no way to verify it.

but yes, i also do suspect its the same person.

the style of writing just cant escape.

wth. how many clones this person has???

If u suspect it’s a clone, just report. By right should not have clones de.

Merg91

Can ha for a hdb owner to have a few landed?
Unlike President Halimah, they have no pressure to move out of hdb.
And they get all the rebates.
Could be some big businesses.

But what makes you think they are only living in the HDB flat and earning enough to pay for house and car?

For all you know, they have few landed renting out. Some people just prefer HDB

captain huat

Or just be ignorant and live on your own boat like our respected moderator.

I am still amazed that you can be moderator when you have repeatedly made targetted attacks on individuals instead of maintaining law and order which is your role. :s22:

i am more amazed by how many clones you have.

how did you get access to so many accounts.
ur style of writing is similar to annetyu.

for 4 years, never once you wrote anything.

out of the sudden, you are very active in property thread ever since July 31st 2019.

i really wonder why.

Zetrio2006

Back to Topic pls: Piermont Grand EC.

All the agents inside are guys. Haha guess ladies automatically get a lot of appts so they don't have to do IC duties.

Pls delete the post if it is not allowed.

captain huat

Probably a coincidence.

There will always be a time when one start getting interested in property, usually because of age and family.

for someone to only start writing less than a month and is able to start verbal attacks on a moderator.

i am not convinced.

my bet is you are a clone.

how, i dunno. but i think u are.

doesnt matter. stop insulting pple here and u be fine.

runforyourlife

Back to Topic pls: Piermont Grand EC.

All the agents inside are guys. Haha guess ladies automatically get a lot of appts so they don't have to do IC duties.

Pls delete the post if it is not allowed.

This is the only valid post on this page...

How many % sold so far?
Similar condo in HK north easy corner call Wu Kai Sha selling HKD$20k psf
In comparison this EC is Super cheap :s13::s13:

captain huat

We can all tell Merg91 is the saddest one in this forum for whatever reasons. Just let him continue rattling on. Hopefully, this helps to relieve his grief, thats the best we can do for him.

i dun really follow a lot.
but so far only annetyu likes to go after merg91 and maybe momoeagle.

and now we have you.

Let's be clear. It is that "esteemed" moderator who started verbal attacks and provocations because of whatever assumptions he had or because I did not speak favourably of his florence residences.

and stop being pretentious like u are a victim.
based on your uncalled sarcasm on merg91, u are not an angel too.

1993newbie

Based on Caveat up till 13 August.
378(July) + 6 (Aug) = 384 units sold
AweqOhe.jpg

9MIj90o.jpg

URA caveat will be updated tmrw 5pm.

captain huat

Captain. I have quoted for you the heaviest critic of mergui91. Its not any of us that you mentioned. There are so many people who hate mergui because he is full of BS.

sorry. i correct myself.

on top of being very sarcastic and critical, annetyu and u have 1 more similar trait.

the tenacity to go on and on.

u are a very frequent contributor in property thread ever since u started.

that keeps you very different from the rest of the critic of merg91.

u have 100plus post within less than a month. it shows a very similar effort put up by annetyu as b4.

and annetyu has used a clone before. so i have my valid reasons for being suspicious.

my job is to let pple judge what i just said and leave them to decide if my suspicion is valid.

i repeat again, stop the verbal fight with others and i stop too.

cheers.

NiShiZhu

sorry. i correct myself.

on top of being very sarcastic and critical, annetyu and u have 1 more similar trait.

the tenacity to go on and on.

u are a very frequent contributor in property thread ever since u started.

that keeps you very different from the rest of the critic of merg91.

u have 100plus post within less than a month. it shows a very similar effort put up by annetyu as b4.

and annetyu has used a clone before. so i have my valid reasons for being suspicious.

my job is to let pple judge what i just said and leave them to decide if my suspicion is valid.

i repeat again, stop the verbal fight with others and i stop too.

cheers.

And not forgetting, annetyu likes to pay special attention on my comments because in numerous occasions, I am able to point out all her flawed arguments backed up with data. For example, The EC past transaction price at Yishun and one pearl bank discussion and terrasse are all good examples.

momoeagle

i dun really follow a lot.
but so far only annetyu likes to go after merg91 and maybe momoeagle.

and now we have you.
you have to understand that Merg91 decided to irritate me when I first came here to seek some extra opinions. So I play along with him. It's just an online forum and let us all be cool.

That's it. 😉

I used to deal with tons of trolls in CNA market talk forum till I decided not to post my analyses there anymore. Before it closed down that is.

Just be happy and stay happy 😀👍

bojangle

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.