Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 35

dennis7w7

Cheapskate inter want Sanchez but only want to pay half his wages still expect us to fork out another half feck off

Glazers created the mess for this club.... offering extraordinary wages that will be difficult to offload the player.

If you were the finance manager of Inter, would you still offer 500k a week wage for a player who score only 4 goals for the past 1 and a half season?

WinMe

Such a weakling, only player out there who can't tahan criticism
First time see player come out to fight online criticism

Lukaku is not a professional.

Even RvP had personal issues with Arsenal, never say anything bad and move on.

ralliart_ray

Wahhhh ** sia

With Inter only prepared to pay £85,000-a-week towards Sanchez's £350,000-a-week basic salary at Old Trafford, United could be forced to fork out in excess of £1m a month simply to get a deal done with Inter.

Asakura

we did the same for Nani to go on loan at Sporting otherwise they cant afford his wages

we did it again to sell Rooney to go Everton by forgoing transfer fees plus topping up to fund his wages. he still had more than a year left in his contract that he extended during Moyes time.

Mancunian2

Wahhhh ** sia

With Inter only prepared to pay £85,000-a-week towards Sanchez's £350,000-a-week basic salary at Old Trafford, United could be forced to fork out in excess of £1m a month simply to get a deal done with Inter.
might as well just let him rot in the reserves

Mancunian2

we did the same for Nani to go on loan at Sporting otherwise they cant afford his wages

we did it again to sell Rooney to go Everton by forgoing transfer fees plus topping up to fund his wages. he still had more than a year left in his contract that he extended during Moyes time.
during their prime, nani and rooney contributed to several title-winning seasons

other than playing the piano and walking his dogs, what has alexis done?

sCuzzZy

Like i said earlier, i rather keep the guy on the bench and provide backup since inter can't afford him anyway.

Unless the loan has a buy clause at the end of it. not an option. an obligatory buy clause.

chengsun

Man Utd face £61million Alexis Sanchez nightmare with Inter Milan deal in the balance

Alexis Sanchez's move to Inter Milan remains in the balance, leaving Manchester United still facing the prospect of paying the Old Trafford misfit a staggering £61million over the next three years.

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/transfer-news/man-utd-face-61million-alexis-18983812

Signing Sanchez & giving him a high weekly wage is the worst deal Man Utd ever made.

Mai Cannon after Horse. How many here fapped non stop watching the piano unveiling video?

Hypernova

What he said is has some point of truth.

Meanwhile you see the holy English trinity of Young, Lingard and Smalling putting sh!tty performances each week for much of last season and they always got away with it.

Such a weakling, only player out there who can't tahan criticism
First time see player come out to fight online criticism

Lukaku is not a professional.

Even RvP had personal issues with Arsenal, never say anything bad and move on.

read the article.

am waiting for his poor form for inter then can shoot him down.

Asakura

im not questioning their contribution or salary
just showing examples that United have done such deals before to let players leave, its not new to the club. so fans don't need to go all tits up when clubs make such offers.

and precisely because Alexis has done fk all, so all the more we gotta 'tao chio' when Inter even bother to pay a fraction for his service.

if Ole decides to keep him as option, sure, why not? the offer is only optional sale not obligatory.

rather he rot in reserves? no. i rather free up 85k a week if manager has no plans for him at all. at all.
during their prime, nani and rooney contributed to several title-winning seasons

other than playing the piano and walking his dogs, what has alexis done?

beano

If i'm the manager, i will just cut my losses and pay out his contract and let him become clubless..

Asakura

Eduardo Camavinga🙌

Stats vs PSG yesterday:

90' played
1 assist
60 touches
40 (97%) acc. passes
1 key pass
3/3 long balls
1 big chance created
1/2 dribbles
10/17 duels
6 times fouled

✅Top rated @staderennais player (7.2)
✅Only 16(!) years old 🤯

#SRFCPSG

runforyourlife

Wahhhh ** sia

They very smart, if we don’t accept it’ll be 1.5m per mth? Lol

chengsun

Eduardo Camavinga🙌

Stats vs PSG yesterday:

90' played
1 assist
60 touches
40 (97%) acc. passes
1 key pass
3/3 long balls
1 big chance created
1/2 dribbles
10/17 duels
6 times fouled

✅Top rated @staderennais player (7.2)
✅Only 16(!) years old 🤯

#SRFCPSG

not yesterday, few days back. think I posted a video.

Beefsteak

What's gonna happen now if Rashford or Martial gets injured or needs a rest?
We do not have any other decent backup.

Mancunian2

im not questioning their contribution or salary
just showing examples that United have done such deals before to let players leave, its not new to the club. so fans don't need to go all tits up when clubs make such offers.

and precisely because Alexis has done fk all, so all the more we gotta 'tao chio' when Inter even bother to pay a fraction for his service.

if Ole decides to keep him as option, sure, why not? the offer is only optional sale not obligatory.

rather he rot in reserves? no. i rather free up 85k a week if manager has no plans for him at all. at all.
mourinho banished schweinsteinger (who was on 200k+ per week) to the reserves and the player found a MLS club soon after

alexis is only 30, pretty sure he doesn't want a premature end to his career, he needs to understand that he isn't worth that much and tone down his expectations

sending him to the reserves will send a signal that the club will not be held to ransom by under-performing players on overpaid contracts

Asakura

Bastian's fees were also waived for him to leave for MLS

if that time there was any club interested to take him on loan, that would be preferred too. but that's just me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.