Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

kazuki666

lbFLjyl.jpg

bro d3n , i inspire to cp like u , but wat i got is this... �
Oh, u using waze, not the grab driver app?

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

d3n

I mon - fri always starts at tai seng after work (6pm).

Mon-tue i will use md to go cbd via cp (only take if trip goes to cbd). Once reach cdb i will hang ard find st within cbd. 730pm, md back to west side to fetch wife after work.

Wed after work straight md to tampines cos wife finish work at 7pm

Thurs after work straight md to bukit timah cos wife finish work at 7pm

Fri after work i md go home straight. Eat dinner with wife then come out ard 9pm till 2-3am. Usually go cbd/orchard/town area loh. While inside i dun take trips go so far no matter how good fare is $30-40+ cos the trip to chiong back town is too much. Further i take is go west coast/clementi, tpy/amk, kallang/marine parade.

Weekends dun drive.

can pm me some location and timing ma? :(

d3n

Nothing to do on sunday.

Decided to prove cherry or whichever clone. That grab got no time to read this thread.

Here’s the vote. Quote my this post. Once 5 say yes, i will reveal the below tip.

How not to get timeout even for a min (for thos who cp only) without using illegal hacks.

If 5 say no, then please help me shut up these clones here for good. Sibei annonying always harping the same old thing that will break his rice bowl and ppl dislike me.

Vote ends by 3pm. If lesser votes i will still post my tip.

couscous

up to ur liking lo

some drivers like google map, some like waze

u drive liao then see how lo

Oh, so u don't use grab driver app for navigation de? Waze GPS navigation better???

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

iamnew

Sorry to say I will never accept a car smaller than 1.5L. So small and uncomfortable. Not only me, my colleagues will also cancel the booking the moment we see jazz/ Fit. Already sent multiple feedback to CSO on such matter.

couscous

heng my car is prius, 1.8L

Sorry to say I will never accept a car smaller than 1.5L. So small and uncomfortable. Not only me, my colleagues will also cancel the booking the moment we see jazz/ Fit. Already sent multiple feedback to CSO on such matter.

MOBIO.sg

u clone arh?

Cherryislife

Don't beg for help leh...

People who like you will proactively auto-support you long ago.
Need to ask meh...
You thought GE ah.
Drive a lorry around put flag with your face on it lo....

Piang eh...
How old already still behave like that.
You post whatever you want la.
Whether I want to slam you or not.
It's not up to you.

Dont submit end trip la.
Let the b2b pings keep coming.
Sometimes it works.
Sometimes it doesn't.

I help you say la.
Later nobody wanna entertain your poll.
You look like a dumbass again.

Nothing to do on sunday.

Decided to proof cherry or whichever clone. That grab got no time to read this thread.

Here’s the vote. Quote my this post. Once 5 say yes, i will reveal the below tip.

How not to get timeout even for a min (for thos who cp only) without using illegal hacks.

If 5 say no, then please help me shut up these clones here for good. Sibei annonying always harping the same old thing that will break his rice bowl and ppl dislike me.

Vote ends by 3pm. If lesser votes i will still post my tip.

d3n

Lol my post is to entertain u only cos i very eng now. Thanks you for posting out the tip ah.

So later if grab fix this bug dun come blame me again ah. Cos u supported me by posting on my behalf.

Jin gan dong.

Don't beg for help leh...

People who like you will proactively auto-support you long ago.
Need to ask meh...
You thought GE ah.
Drive a lorry around put flag with your face on it lo....

Piang eh...
How old already still behave like that.
You post whatever you want la.
Whether I want to slam you or not.
It's not up to you.

Dont submit end trip la.
Let the b2b pings keep coming.
Sometimes it works.

Sometimes it doesn't.

I help you say la.
Later nobody wanna entertain your poll.
You look like a dumbass again.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.