Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

thejoyfulmoment

T.T

Time to re-plan my life.

so?

g n gj is not entitled to give u incentives.

gpgt gentle reminder from go jek

xIIWEtc.jpg

Elnin0

About giving way on the road. I personally experienced it a few times. Previously when my family car wasn't sold yet, I will sometimes drive out on weekends. A few occasions on the expressway I am not familiar with the road and reacted slow though with phone on maps. I signalled wanting to cut one lane so I can exit correctly according to maps. BUT BUT cars in front probably thinking I want their blood, so just keep blocking me though I trying my best slow down and signal le. So these occasions I will LLST go straight while struggling look on map where to drive.
Why ah? Is this a very Singapore driving thing???

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Bro, pls put P plate. Keep left early.

wlsh777

I think very high chan u won't kena. If kena just try appeal. Shld be fine

Dunno leh. I’m the only car and I saw him raise his camera. I know of people who also kenah with one or two wheel on the line.
Think is stereotype or biase ba.
Last time going along lornie also, taxi beside me confirm more than 70km/h but the guy on the bridge see my red H , straightaway turn and aim me also
Not to mention I go yearly car inspection always jam up the q....

Elnin0

Not again. My rider told me born fast is after 3rd child and your previous delivery was quite recently (within 1.5 years ago). That's why so fast.

My newborn (first child), I waited for 22 hours lor. Is it becoz I'm a Chinese?

Those going to due, remember to pack your bag, prepare early. Always bring the bag with you. Don't last minute go home take. Things like baby new clothes, wrap, baby stroller can later ask your husband later when prepare to go home then take. Pls be consider.

kop2311987

Bro, pls put P plate. Keep left early.

Yes. Sometimes filter got long queue, some cars just want to cut in to save time. Save his own time but delay others....but of coz some are genuinely miss turn, den bo bian wait for kind hearted to let through.

Cherryislife

Not about that.
It's about the rider taking advantage of a fellow citizen.
If the driver is earning a fixed wage, you're only taking advantage of the company, which is normal.

Nvm luh, this topic can ramble on forever.
Just that it's still annoying to see

Let us clock trips and gems especially during peak hours. Not good meh?

Cherryislife

Hmm maybe end up it's nothing.

Once I was riding my bike along serangoon road outside the indian temple full-day bus-lane.
There was a jam, I was lane-splitting so I was riding on the line of the bus-lane.
The fella point camera at me.

End up no letter.

I'm not very sure what's the limit for bus lanes, but I know for double-white lines, your 4 wheels(bike 2 wheels) must cross fully in order to be considered an offence.

Hmmm if there's anywhere in sg which is the worst place to speed, its lornie.
I have too many friends who get caught there.

Yup, some tp are very guai lan.
A few years ago I was speeding at clementi ave 6.
By the time I saw the tp on ohb, too late.
He still gave me a thumbs up.
I give him the finger.
My bike had no front and rear number plate.
He can go back office to review photo and suck thumb.

Dunno leh. I’m the only car and I saw him raise his camera. I know of people who also kenah with one or two wheel on the line.
Think is stereotype or biase ba.
Last time going along lornie also, taxi beside me confirm more than 70km/h but the guy on the bridge see my red H , straightaway turn and aim me also
Not to mention I go yearly car inspection always jam up the q....

couscous

chiu driving what bike :o

are chiu andy lau? last time andy lau got one biking moobee

Hmm maybe end up it's nothing.

Once I was riding my bike along serangoon road outside the indian temple full-day bus-lane.
There was a jam, I was lane-splitting so I was riding on the line of the bus-lane.
The fella point camera at me.

End up no letter.

I'm not very sure what's the limit for bus lanes, but I know for double-white lines, your 4 wheels(bike 2 wheels) must cross fully in order to be considered an offence.

Hmmm if there's anywhere in sg which is the worst place to speed, its lornie.
I have too many friends who get caught there.

d3n

Cherryislife

Ehhh I have 2 bikes.
Kup kia and a cl2.

Yea yea 烈火战车.
Not sure if I got the chinese words right.

I also wish I Andy lau la.....sing a few songs, a few hundred k inside pocket.
Go somewhere else sing same few songs, another few hundred k....

chiu driving what bike :o

are chiu andy lau? last time andy lau got one biking moobee

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.