Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

ice_angel

There is no 2% off for $100 gift card now?? Need to pay in full? Then what is the point of buying gift card, must well just directly buy Qmoney.

JustDoLor

I like every week sure can get 1. But I let it expired leh... someone say I can get banned if gave coupon to the wrong hands.... so i stopped giving liao.... 😅

they are giving out quite a lot of 30/200 coupon these days. i dun think the demand is high. those keep asking just want it for free.

mkx3000

I like every week sure can get 1. But I let it expired leh... someone say I can get banned if gave coupon to the wrong hands.... so i stopped giving liao.... 😅
they are right. it is possible, though the chance is slim. as long as you are not giving to them everyday.

XiaoFu99

7uBB3i5l.jpg

Less rebate liao. Effective 1st Oct.

Major changes:
Min spend: $300 to $400 and $600 to $800

5% to 3%

Max rebate: $80 to $70

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

blusky

Possible coming coupons for the weekends:

$8 off $50

$50 off $400

*subject to last minute changes. There were last minute changes for the last 2 rounds of coupons released.

Phen8210

weird leh, how come i use qoo10 add the item to cart then check out i wan use coupon it say use live10, then i press go to live 10 then my item not in the cart... w tf

shadow84

weird leh, how come i use qoo10 add the item to cart then check out i wan use coupon it say use live10, then i press go to live 10 then my item not in the cart... w tf

Same acct in both live10 and qoo10? U can use qoo10 acct details to log into live10.

Phen8210

Same acct in both live10 and qoo10? U can use qoo10 acct details to log into live10.

yea same.. dono why the cart different and idk which page i can apply the coupon in the live 10 app.

EDIT: i needed to change the store to qoo10.sg in the live10 app silly me.

swathe

7uBB3i5l.jpg

Less rebate liao. Effective 1st Oct.

Major changes:
Min spend: $300 to $400 and $600 to $800

5% to 3%

Max rebate: $80 to $70

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

With Qoo10 dropping their coupon % value and BOC card nerfed. Feeling lesser need to check Qoo10 for deals.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.