Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

wlsh777

Sure 5 stars just tt end of the day go back home face the mirror u couldn't recognise yourself anymore

Every pax come, you open door for them.
They sit down, offer sweet, offer charger, offer cold wet towel.
If pax got luggage, shout at them not to move.
You load everything up.
Ask rider want to siam erp anot, you ok to detour gao gao foc.

Consperm perfect rating.

kazuki666

I met with a slight scratch collision at expressway. Very scare now, urgently need advice. Merging lane side by side with a delivery van.

This is my damages.
e5nhXyBl.jpg

ZYd4m7kl.jpg

O2APXSyl.jpg

This is the van.
2fSYwEkl.jpg

The delivery man insist he let his boss decide then find me.

Now for my side how?

Anyone has reliable workshop at Alexandra Village I can send in now to fix this, so that when return car it's not visible at all? Approximately how much I should budget for my repairs? How much to compensate the delivery van?

Really scare. I need advice. Please don't troll me

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

couscous

pm me ur no

I met with a slight scratch collision at expressway. Very scare now, urgently need advice. Merging lane side by side with a delivery van.

This is my damages.
e5nhXyBl.jpg

ZYd4m7kl.jpg

O2APXSyl.jpg

This is the van.
2fSYwEkl.jpg

Now for my side how?

Anyone has reliable workshop at Alexandra Village I can send in now to fix this, so that when return car it's not visible at all? Approximately how much I should budget for my repairs? How much to compensate the delivery van?

Chris8510

merging is a 50/50 case (ownself fix own damages) that's what I was told. But I hear say only.

That time I kana one is concurrent A and B car change into same lane (side swip) also 50/50 case even though I almost completely went in le.

This is my damages.
e5nhXyBl.jpg

ZYd4m7kl.jpg

O2APXSyl.jpg

This is the van.
2fSYwEkl.jpg

Now for my side how?

vaxvms

Wa say into photography siol....
I bough DSLR and collect dust instead...

mine inside digital cabinet

8 years old full frame from dark side
14-24 f2.8
24-70 f2.8
70-200 f2.8
50 f1.4

think let my kids play next time haha

Chris8510

666 things to do:
Must file a report within 24 hrs
If ownself settle ownself, must make sure both of you sign on the mutual agreement form and take photo together with license to save your ass. Because I hear say accidents claim can claim upto 3years time.

vaxvms

This is my damages.

This is the van.

Now for my side how?

if u intend to drive current car just drive on,,,dun bother
get it fix b4 return car

iammole

meeting accident is really sian jip pua.

666, suggestion is take the rest of the day off. Coz the mood is already spoiled. Not really suitable to continue driving for the day.

Chris8510

Of course will emo about the repair cost lah. 😂 but still not happy with that bitch as well as the damage. Because my car condition it's almost as good as new even though it's 4 years old Liao. But the coy just bought over as a 2nd hand and I'm the first guy rent it.

Ohh lol then diff rental coy i only emo about the excess i need to pay😅

iammole

666 things to do:
Must file a report within 24 hrs
If ownself settle ownself, must make sure both of you sign on the mutual agreement form and take photo together with license to save your ass. Because I hear say accidents claim can claim upto 3years time.

The report is filed to who ah? GrabRental or polis?

couscous

anyway not suan siao kazuki666

to new drivers, commercial driving is very different from normal driving

if u thk is just driving nia, it is very wrong thinking.

once get car liao, pls get used to the car u rent before start asking where to earn e most fares :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.