Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

101love

should ok. you may want to check your AR and CR also just in case.

wa lan. they want to kill ppl put fire.

BpaESTfl.jpg

This one I still entitled right?

I am at workshop now. The pax say my excess confirm tio liao. Timely the other party just text me too after mia whole day. Say his workshop quoted $856 if I want mutual settlement. I of course reject sia, claim insurance.

Mu workshop pax smiling say the other party should be $200 job nia... So now for me is $1070 down the drain...

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

101love

wah i also got but not reminder. just a message "tips to keep daily CR"

if i not wrong they more particular in CR then AR. cos accepted liao then we cancel. show very bad on Grab side. AR, we just don accept the job, not so bad.

ei6eIgwl.jpg

Xian.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

101love

mobio. you are REAL MAN!!! can tahan! if i last time i bueh LUN liao. jitao go bed.

i salute chio ~!!!!

양 다우 왕;122522144 said:
where u meet her?

양 다우 왕

some question bro,

if i meet with accident while driving car from grab rental or LCR:

what the compensation like? got replacement car/ rental need to pay?

1) my fault- ........
2) not my fault-.......

MOBIO.sg

even if continue with her , one day also sure will get caught. who cheated on their spouse and forever nv get caught one?

:s13::s13::s13: k la k la. if you feel guilty, please make sure you wipe off everything clean clean. fire cannot cover paper. so best is to completely destroy any evidence

101love

i cheated :( for many years but nvr get caught. time to stop liao.

now you feel guilty, after few days, backside itchy again. sigh.... men

夜路走太多总有一天遇到鬼。

but please don use me as example. bad example

even if continue with her , one day also sure will get caught. who cheated on their spouse and forever nv get caught one?

MOBIO.sg

we got into this company the same year. maybe over the time develop some feeling. until ytd her last day then emotion all came out and done sth tt is not suppose to do

mobio. you are REAL MAN!!! can tahan! if i last time i bueh LUN liao. jitao go bed.

i salute chio ~!!!!

101love

whatever it is brother..... you are real man., why? as long as no PUCK, nothing will go wrong.
it can be like a emotion hug or encouragment.

act blur . hee

we got into this company the same year. maybe over the time develop some feeling. until ytd her last day then emotion all came out and done sth tt is not suppose to do

MOBIO.sg

but still considered cheating right? holding hand in car , hugging , french kissing etc.

whatever it is brother..... you real men., why? as long as no PUCK, nothing will go wrong.
it can be like a emotion hug or encouragment

MOBIO.sg

but if her husband or my wife saw le also cannot ma , this one what i define as cheating ba. of cos if make love then more worst

Define cheating. please don be too harsh on yourself. as long as no make love. things are easy settle. trust me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.