Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

katana71

As long as she no superglue to you, you should be ok. Hang out with guys friends more to avoid getting tempted. Sg Woman’s Charter dun play play.

StormsRiders

I last month fetch 2 pax milf.
2 girls...
half way 5 minutes to destination 1 of them say in a seducing way

哥哥我受不了了。

i listen i oso 受不了。

actually she wanna pee.

d3n

101love

NO IF. nobody see anything right? so keep it to yourself. everyone has secrets. lock it inside you. best move now is to avoid her completely if not time to time, more things will happen..

men all same. later backside itchy again :s13: so try to avoid. from i see you are a good man. like that you also feel bad liao. so please stop now. lucky neber see waterfall cave. :s13:

if me i want more..... more more more !!!!!!

but if her husband or my wife saw le also cannot ma , this one what i define as cheating ba. of cos if make love then more worst

StormsRiders

also hab.

i was like admiring her.

in the end she woke up.

pat me on my shoulder and said.

thanks, text me when you reach home.

i :s11:

Heng heng...

The next one is scare concuss and cannot wake up. Especially charboh and alone.

Chris8510

Scroll down you should see break down like ar cr dr.
You better double check your home page as well as the incentive page because lately they are not same rating +/- abit for my case.

How to check if my AR and CR meets the criteria???

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.