Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

iammole

impossible bro. she alrd trying to avoid me le. nv reply my msg alrd.

Guessed correctly. Today mobio MC sure will itchy go msg her de.

"The road to destruction is often paved with good intentions"..... even if her marriage is how unhappy, it's none of your biz, no matter what is your "good intentions" may be. You're not rescuing her.

it's just lust.

kl39717

nOwwaIZ.jpg

Manage to find one in my storeroom

Then update it into the app

NRHib9u.jpg

So if i want to top up the card

Do i top up the ewallet?

Or still need to go those petrol station top up the physical card

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

App cannot topup la. I still gt 100rm stuck inside.

Your card expiring soon.

Chris8510

What a wise quote. Thumbs up. 👍

Guessed correctly. Today mobio MC sure will itchy go msg her de.

"The road to destruction is often paved with good intentions"..... even if her marriage is how unhappy, it's none of your biz, no matter what is your "good intentions" may be. You're not rescuing her.

it's just lust.

Chris8510

By the way I'm very curious about something about bros here in or had marriage.
What's the reason for you to get into marriage? I mean the ideal of go into it?

d3n

StormsRiders

at the start, its <3.
over time, <3 will fade. both side.

its on u to reignite it.

by then, its called commitment.

ppl grow old.
dun grow old liao n think, what happened.

what happened is simply becos u let it happen.

Kataro

Sibey sian GR insist no waiver of rental and no free replacement car. If want replacement car, pay another rental. That's $65 x 2 !!! Confirm can't earn liao leh...
Tmd... :(
So will send the car to workshop sit there 1-2 days wait repair...

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

what is GR explanation of no car replacement?

The CDW that you pays everyday to GR, what is the excess?

kazuki666

what is GR explanation of no car replacement?

The CDW that you pays everyday to GR, what is the excess?
$535 + $535

Assessment is that the incident should be my fault, thus no waiver of rental. I ask to extend contract they say no too. I rebuke give me a replacement car I can drive and pay commission to grab what, the GR reply is that that is grab not GR, so not their interest... ****
If I insist want a car, pay for another car. Double rental I eat sai ah

katana71

$535 + $535

Assessment is that the incident should be my fault, thus no waiver of rental. I ask to extend contract they say no too. I rebuke give me a replacement car I can drive and pay commission to grab what, the GR reply is that that is grab not GR, so not their interest... ****
If I insist want a car, pay for another car. Double rental I eat sai ah

Relac lah bro, or else you won’t be in the right frame of mind to continue driving.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.