leemeng

It seems like giftcard does not have any ongong promotions since may...:(
It was 3% and 2% off the price
Searched that people are selling it in carousell🤔

shadow84

One also also get 10% rebate in Qmoney using Bank of China Qoo10 World MasterCard credit card. So not much difference from using Amex.

Yeah but BOC rewards heavily focus on qoo10 whereas amex is all rounder although still not a lot of online shops accept.

Anyway i can borrow amex from fren, let him earn points. I have no fren that has boc inc me so that option is out for me.

As long as can get 10% off 100 qcoins, dun care what method is being used.

Shadowz1984

One also also get 10% rebate in Qmoney using Bank of China Qoo10 World MasterCard credit card. So not much difference from using Amex.
BOC 10% is capped at $40 only. Going to revised down to $30.

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT

Z_Dash

Wtf......I shared my $30 coupon for $200 purchase just to kena hwzadmin infraction 3 points.

Seriously.

Z_Dash

U shld share the alphanumeric code instead of the link. lol.

Duh......there was no instruction.

Anyway its good to maintain selfish thought (you die your problem mentality) not to share least i kena again. Though to share coz i have quite a few from daily spin.

shadow84

Anyway its good to maintain selfish thought (you die your problem mentality) not to share least i kena again. Though to share coz i have quite a few from daily spin.

If not, next time just state here to pm his/her email. Then u send out from there. Much safer.

LionPlushie

sorry for partly making you kena infraction :(

not sure if you can appeal against them by pming the mod tho..

Z_Dash

sorry for partly making you kena infraction :(

not sure if you can appeal against them by pming the mod tho..

Nvm.......just suay.
I always have quite some coupon left to expire.

Just didn't know sharing coupon also tio.

My virgin infraction since my account opened 2001. :(

LionPlushie

Nvm.......just suay.
I always have quite some coupon left to expire.

Just didn't know sharing coupon also tio.

My virgin infraction since my account opened 2001. :(

hope you will get over it. :(

when i kena my virgin infraction i also quite affected lol. last time i still got pay the deluxe member thingy when i kena my infraction. i stopped paying the next month lol. :s22::s13:

tiertime

But at least today moi won 1 coin....that's $1.45?

Green Mamemons does show up once in a while, when the CECA programmer forgot to turn it off...qty 1

Qoo10 programmers sucks one, you neber try the "get 1x free Mamemons" using their newsletter? I click ON the newsletter link which leads to a page that says sorry you can get free if you subscribe to our e-newsletter (hello CECA, how I come to page if not from the link in the newsletter?)

did u buy somehting recently? i bought ard $100 worth of things last month and a few days ago i got the 1Qcoin from spin wheel too

8-lane

It's gd to see there are some new edmwers also giving away their coupons...

tiertime

maybe some accounts are their own staff giving out coupons to encourage spending :s13:

no matter what... i welcome cooupon sharing !! :D

Ideasmiths

did u buy somehting recently? i bought ard $100 worth of things last month and a few days ago i got the 1Qcoin from spin wheel too

I buy average $50 per month of gift card, then top up and buy $50 worth of random stuff....

Phen8210

Infraction is normal one, i kena a lot already just get used to it.. i dont even bother reading the PM..

nwh_sg

Discount : S$30.00 (For min. $200)

Purchase Expiry : Sep 03, 2019 23:59:59

code 0GG7USDP1396481

Reply to this post if you used it. Tks.

Smallsweetz

I do have some coupons to give on & off. But I don't know where to find the coupon code that forumers are pasting here to give. Anyone can enlighten me?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.