Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Grumpy Bear

Drive grab I understand why u all say bht le. Only jht is grab, rental companies and workshop. Appt to collect car 11am, reached liao say wait because biz too good...

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

3 months ago, my friend repaired his Mazda 3 GR with Pegasus. Appt time 11 am but only get his car at 5 pm. They forgot to tell u 11 am is India time lah.

Grumpy Bear

I kena sms warning...

kksPxtv.jpg

So now i tread carefully since i 1 week not doing many trips 😅

U CXL under which reasons to get this sms?

Cherryislife

One of the funniest posts in here for awhile.:s13:

What a coincidence again!:s13: I am also odd job worker and accept all kinds of odd passengers. Got one time a family of 5 yokozunos booked my car. I saw them my heart sank car sank. Tempted to ask them alight and board again at every road hump.

Evangelionz

Are we going to start again?

from his past postings and his eagerness to show ego, it appears he's just trying to show all of us in here that he's an alpha la

however i doubt he's one and probably not even a beta. maybe a new charlie.

Cherryislife

Storm past liao.
Relak 1 korner.

Rule of thumb by mat:

You don't ** me, I don't ** you.
You steady me, I steady you.

from his past postings and his eagerness to show ego, it appears he's just trying to show all of us in here that he's an alpha la

however i doubt he's one and probably not even a beta. maybe a new charlie.

Cherryislife

Don't need to explain.
Environment too open.

We are all naked here.

As if there is many options to use.

Some reasons is not even able to use. Like kids under certain height, with pets etc

If rider call in claims no kid no pets is immediate GG

Cannot pickup location is more generic. It can be traffic condition, taxi stand etc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.