AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

joesph

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
do you send the ceo a daily e-mail? send a general e-mail every day? chargeable with harassment by our law?

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

suangern

Reaction score
OSPS.jpg

last month was 6th. I only do one job. people say uparcel pays twice in a month

Ok TQVM
do you send the ceo a daily e-mail? send a general e-mail every day? chargeable with harassment by our law?

Didn't send anything lah, sienz half, better go and look for other lobangs.

If he got heart he would have paid us, don't talk smlj will take full responsibility. :s22:

MockingjaySG

Reaction score
Hi anyone doing lalamove with car? How’s the number of jobs? Previously I doing van but hardly any jobs need to snatch within one Sec kind.

joesph

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Ok TQVM

Didn't send anything lah, sienz half, better go and look for other lobangs.

If he got heart he would have paid us, don't talk smlj will take full responsibility. :s22:
must send e-mail, they didn't pay me January, I did nothing, end of February I sent e-mail, they paid quite fast, now I'm going call their mobile

joesph

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
96700850 works, I mean is a working number
wa.me/6596700850

shamer

Reaction score
last month was 6th. I only do one job. people say uparcel pays twice in a month

On their website

Jobs completed between 1st-15th will be processed between the 22-24th and jobs delivered between 16th-31st will be processed between the 7-9th of the following month. Payment will be via GIRO bank transfer to the bank account provided. Depending on your bank, it takes 1-3 days for amount to be reflected in your account. Please note that the status of the job has to be ‘Delivered’ before the delivery fees can be paid.

So far so good

shamer

Reaction score
must send e-mail, they didn't pay me January, I did nothing, end of February I sent e-mail, they paid quite fast, now I'm going call their mobile