AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

joesph

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Srk2ebvl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

s330063

Reaction score
Since June say a few weeks a few weeks. Now the app totally no jobs, means all the customers run away liao.

dont think the customers run away, seems like too sudden, more like they stop the app from taking in delivery order. Should be they run away liao. :s13:

Desmond 1657

Reaction score
Hoping Qourier can get funding from investors soon to clear our payout n start the app back.so far compared all the courier platforms.still Qourier is the best,as also their staffs are friendly and fun .the most important is when meet problem with recipient and sender,they alway solve it very fast.is a waste if Qourier this app platform close down.hoping Qourier can overcome the financial crisis,and return back with a strong investors n customers base.

shamer

Reaction score
Hoping Qourier can get funding from investors soon to clear our payout n start the app back.so far compared all the courier platforms.still Qourier is the best,as also their staffs are friendly and fun .the most important is when meet problem with recipient and sender,they alway solve it very fast.is a waste if Qourier this app platform close down.hoping Qourier can overcome the financial crisis,and return back with a strong investors n customers base.

Actually true. Their people are helpful. The pickupp people are the worst. Got issue find they cannot get anyone.

But difficult to come back liao. Where will investors give money to pay off debt. Plus reputation go down the drain

s330063

Reaction score

I kind of like the app interface for Qourier also, Uparcel not so easy to the eye :D

david7142

Reaction score
U reminded me. Last week pay confirmation didn’t come leh

I will suspend deliver for the time being after thing is settle. I message them on monday they said before wed will be out. Now i supsect quorier and pickupp belong to the same boss.