Vietnam

Rxgn

Nha Hang San Fu lou at D7.
As previous post, vietnam their noodle is really very little, every my infant kid can finish it.

Sent from Food, Travel, Sleep And Repeat using GAGT

looks nice.. maybe will try next time

Junken

Nha Hang San Fu lou at D7.
As previous post, vietnam their noodle is really very little, every my infant kid can finish it.

haha i was just there 2 weekends ago. at crescent mall. ate there for breakfast. 3 ppl just order 1 noodle each and 2 side dishes (charsiew bao and siew mai) enough le.

fortunehunter

looks nice.. maybe will try next time

Still ok San fu lou have quite a few branches, you can google for it.
They are open by Singaporean :D

haha i was just there 2 weekends ago. at crescent mall. ate there for breakfast. 3 ppl just order 1 noodle each and 2 side dishes (charsiew bao and siew mai) enough le.

But the noodle really not enough for me, for my baxa still ok.
Thats why after the meal i go down to B1 au chan super market to buy bread to eat :)

rrr2015

the first one noodle too little meh?
Don't understand they give the noodle really little.
Below are those I makaned.
Lzr527yl.jpg

fortunehunter

Vietjet international check in counter is the worse.
3 to 4 counter apply to all flight, queue is like very long same goes to vietnam air, moreover both of them dont have air bridge.

it's true though, vietjet just have self check-in for domestic flights. they have kisoks at the domestic airport too. there must be some kind of cockup for what happened to u.. anyway, everywhere trying to go automated so sooner or later u see kiosks start to open up and can do self check-in ba.. at the counter always damn slow and inefficient.

fortunehunter

Roast chicken at d 2.
Chicken is fresh and tender, comes with all type of sauce that self service.

6Z3GbE6l.jpg

a3xElK5l.jpg

1bKbj1Zl.jpg

DwIdkr8l.jpg

UO9u385l.jpg

fortunehunter

The sauces really looked like nando's pattern

yes but price big difference hehe. :D

Nandos:
Whole Chicken, 2 large or 4 regular sides =$ 44.90

Chikita: (they are using fresh chicken)
Whole Chicken, 2 large or 4 regular sides = 430K VND = $26.00

:D:D:D

rrr2015

D2 bo local or shuttle bus running within? all local bus stop along the highway & it's quite far to walk in
yes this place is out form the tourist spot, only those who stay nearby there will go there makan, so am i, staying near to this nha hang :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.