who here got play mobile legends?

Nevereatrice

Just realized many chiobu play this game. Facebook group all the chiobu ask for carry
Some chiobu even glory mythic

WhiteHunter

tried solo queue after season reset. epic tier jin jialat sia! :s13:

yup alot of double digit feeders and afks. funny thing is these feeders always trash talk the whole team thinking they are very pro.

played rank solo till very sian so now only test new heroes and do events.

Computeron

the new hero marsha like not many ppl using compared to x-borg.
i used 2 games i scare liao.. can kill is can kill.. u team with nub team. get ready feeding.

WhiteHunter

the new hero marsha like not many ppl using compared to x-borg.
i used 2 games i scare liao.. can kill is can kill.. u team with nub team. get ready feeding.

when xborg released, he is really op. after nerf not op.

masha is not really tanky despite having 3 hp bars. quite squishy more like assassin. valir now is op.

Nevereatrice

Epic alot of afks and feeders. When they got killed alot they afk
Now i only play classic first
Yesterday encounter one match opponent all mythic
My squad got one legend V and one epic V
If rank now chance to have real epic as team mate is high as the matchmaking system is bad

Computeron

target him from behind. he's after all still a mage

Sent from my dream using GAGT

if he use purify n winter trecheon.. u got a problem. but well... just lock him down..
if u happene to fight him ah.. i think ah... think only.. if he is pro he wont back off... he wil keep chasing u n poke u. until u scare..

of cuz a nub valir will back off..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.