[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club - Part 3

PierceLee

btw, Sony is having a "State of Play" streaming this Wed, 4AM our time. Sony said there will NOT be next gen announcement. Naughty Dog said there will be The Last of Us part 2 info.

Sept-19-State-of-Play-featured-image.jpg

We’re preparing a pretty hefty show, weighing in at around 20 minutes and sporting a fresh new look. And we’ll have some great news to share with you, including new game reveals, new content from PlayStation’s Worldwide Studios, and a host of other updates. Should be fun!

Oh, and it probably bears mentioning: Don’t expect any updates related to our next-gen plans in this episode.

You can watch live on Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, and Facebook, as usual. Can’t wait to see what you think!

https://blog.us.playstation.com/2019/09/19/state-of-play-airs-live-tuesday-at-1pm-pacific/

algerr

recently completed Judgment and now playing DAYS GONE

initially i didnt buy DAYS GONE because of the poor reviews
but it is very good leh! why the poor reviews?!

In days gone, ever run of fuel at night..and u got to push your bloody bike to the nearest fuel station with all the zombies roaming ? Keke..

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

konoha

will the new ff7 remake have the actual full story like the previous version? are we going encounter the final boss evil sephiroth? will there be DLC like FF15?

WhiteHunter

will the new ff7 remake have the actual full story like the previous version? are we going encounter the final boss evil sephiroth? will there be DLC like FF15?

i heard that it will be an episodic title like hitman.

PierceLee

The remake is episodic. The first one only covers the first area (but is still a full price game). The rest have to wait unmentioned (probably unmentionable) years (and each selling at full price or more, surely) to finish. You do encounter Sephiroth though, as seen in the trailer. Probably just for a stare down or something, they just want to let him make an appearance as fan service so people continue to buy. Basically like FF15, but more milking (who knows, maybe like FF15 after the director leaves, DLC plans are abandoned and they will just quickly end it).

WhiteHunter

The remake is episodic. The first one only covers the first area (but is still a full price game). The rest have to wait unmentioned (probably unmentionable) years (and each selling at full price or more, surely) to finish. You do encounter Sephiroth though, as seen in the trailer. Probably just for a stare down or something, they just want to let him make an appearance as fan service so people continue to buy. Basically like FF15, but more milking (who knows, maybe like FF15 after the director leaves, DLC plans are abandoned and they will just quickly end it).

this is why i never po ff7 remake. shall wait for them to release full edition with all the episodes. hopefully it will be like hitman 2 where they release all episodes on day 1.

Majima

paying full price for 1/3 of the game. and pay full price x 5 for the full game and had to wait for many years. lets see which fool love to be milk n scam? not like u duno the story, already know full story of the whole game liao. so really dun see a point

probably the price u pay for the full game after years, can buy yaself a PS5 console liao.

Swordsman

this is why i never po ff7 remake. shall wait for them to release full edition with all the episodes. hopefully it will be like hitman 2 where they release all episodes on day 1.

complete edition coming 2025 perhaps ?

Trueblue82

The Last of Us Part II – Release Date Reveal Trailer | PS4
Watch the all-new trailer for the The Last of Us Part II, launching on PlayStation 4 on February, 21, 2020.

on 2min 24 secs!!!!! omg:s12::s12:

State of Play | 24th September 2019
20 minutes of news, including new game reveals, new content from PlayStation’s Worldwide Studios, and a host of other updates.

starts from 7min 30secs onwards.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.