[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

Toonsy92

Which gen 5 mon are you guys willing to spend rare candies on ?

Now seems like a time to start accumulating rare candies

Previous gen legendaries all quite well fed already.
Litwick, Deino

Still finding 100% Denio. :s13:

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

tt32003

Finally got a second lucky trade for my 2 accounts

Which one should I trade ?

Shiny Salemence ?

Or Psystrike MewTwo ?

slowpokie

Finally got a second lucky trade for my 2 accounts

Which one should I trade ?

Shiny Salemence ?

Or Psystrike MewTwo ?

Why not rayquaza, i find this 1 v good, for rocket and got it for other use, so i even unlock 2nd move

Shiny are cosmetic, not so impt.....

tt32003

Why not rayquaza, i find this 1 v good, for rocket and got it for other use, so i even unlock 2nd move

Shiny are cosmetic, not so impt.....

Main account got perfect and a few 98% Ray Ray liao

If trade will benefit 2nd account only.

tt32003

Those heading to the New Taipei City Pokemon Go Safari Zone maybe badly affected by Typhoon Mitag esp those who plan to reach early

Eye hit today

Tomorrow maybe better

Those who arrive last minute on 2/10 may actually siam the typhoon.

Starbutt

That's the dilemma. If you have 98% on hand then you get a 89% or lower iv lucky trade. Which one will you pump?

Actually unless you are into solo or short manning raid or hard core pvp, there is no need to pump anything. Game is designed such that older generation are perfectly usable if you are just doing 20 man raid or casual gym battle.

Most of the time is just to HL and display in gym or put as buddy. :o

zensushi

Those heading to the New Taipei City Pokemon Go Safari Zone maybe badly affected by Typhoon Mitag esp those who plan to reach early

Eye hit today

Tomorrow maybe better

Those who arrive last minute on 2/10 may actually siam the typhoon.

Pokémon Thundurus & Tornadus made early appearances? :eek:

1200px-642Thundurus.png

1200px-641Tornadus.png

garpew

pokemon_icon_335_00_shiny.png
Does it really exists...? :sad: :sad:
yes, my brother got one when i was using it to do the 10k km trade, helped him click on the zangoose spawn and it was the blue one

and then after doing the 10k km trade, my snake was green :crazy:

tt32003

Didn't know that Cherrim is considered as stage 2 and gives 300SD

Becos of Cherubbi ?

Any other mons with babies that are also elevated to stage 2 evolution status ?

Reuters

That's the dilemma. If you have 98% on hand then you get a 89% or lower iv lucky trade. Which one will you pump?

Actually unless you are into solo or short manning raid or hard core pvp, there is no need to pump anything. Game is designed such that older generation are perfectly usable if you are just doing 20 man raid or casual gym battle.

Most of the time is just to HL and display in gym or put as buddy. :o

no wonder during raids, people keep sending in trash to fight..

what's the point of getting a high IV or even a perfect then when u don't even pump it? just to HL that u got a perfect?

slowpokie

dun need 1 for 1 same mon ?

i would say get what tt account need.

i was being brain washed tt ray is king of the dragon

if got an army of d9/sala, ( nt for gible dady )

they are always as good, due to dragon are always deemed as strong mons

not latios/latias

mons tt are available boosted in the wild, 8000 sd ( l34/35)
evolve it str away and use

the moment 1 power up a l20 mon to max, the sd take ages to farm back
maybe i nt siao on to catch,

for me i will always lucky trade for it to be go 90%, ireggardless of the random stats be it att , hp , def

the discount on sd, i will use it to unlock 2nd move, so tt mon has a better coverage/usage.

Mzeria

Game is extremely laggy on iPhone 7 now , anyone experiencing the same?

Kiwi8

what is the max amount of ex raid 1 can attend ( in singapore) ah ??

Game limit wise, for any given week, one can hold up to 1 ex raid pass (ownself earn) and 1 ex raid pass invite (friend invite).

But once u use up the friend invite, after the raid time, it is possible to get another friend invite for a raid that is later on in the day.

For example, say a ex raid is on Oct 6 10am, and u got friend invite for Oct 6 11am. After your raid at 11am, u are free to take new friend invite from another friend at a later time raid, for example 12pm or later.

slowpokie

Game limit wise, for any given week, one can hold up to 1 ex raid pass (ownself earn) and 1 ex raid pass invite (friend invite).

But once u use up the friend invite, after the raid time, it is possible to get another friend invite for a raid that is later on in the day.

For example, say a ex raid is on Oct 6 10am, and u got friend invite for Oct 6 11am. After your raid at 11am, u are free to take new friend invite from another friend at a later time raid, for example 12pm or later.

on a good case senario, i can do 5 this comming for mew2, else i am doing 4 m2 ex raid.....

so thinking what are possible raids 1 can do .....

m2 idm chase abit, deoxy i cant be bothered, i use send ppl for friendship

jq75

provided all is within sg:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.