Samsung galaxy m30s with 6000mah battery

Angtehkor

Export set only. The 1st Samsung phone with 6000mah battery. Cost about 180 euro.
71896451_3135732716500072_2967525490446827520_o.jpg

Glariel

At least a $3k phone can out perform than this lousy phone. Can’t even game and the display so low.

A 3k phone can fold, nice display, nice speaker, nice design, can game without lag and have 12GB RAM and 512 Storage. What is good still is that it has 24/7 customer support service with luxury staff. :s13:

What’s more I can afford it, can you? :D

You want $3k phone, no need buy just kope the pigture can Liao

Angtehkor

At least a $3k phone can out perform than this lousy phone. Can’t even game and the display so low.

A 3k phone can fold, nice display, nice speaker, nice design, can game without lag and have 12GB RAM and 512 Storage. What is good still is that it has 24/7 customer support service with luxury staff. :s13:

Thank you for your compliments of the m30s phone

stupidog

all talk and no pictures of what u own...

i can say i am Jack Ma too :s13::s13::s13::s13:

Angtehkor

Where can buy this? I search the web only have m30 no m30s

29 September is launched date but still no online seller sell this phone yet. Currently the Samsung phone with the biggest battery. 180 euros only

Glariel

You wait lor, wait for me to post my Galaxy Fold with my name this week in the Galaxy Fold thread

Don’t jealous and say I kope can liao

all talk and no pictures of what u own...

i can say i am Jack Ma too :s13::s13::s13::s13:

stupidog

You wait lor, wait for me to post my Galaxy Fold with my name this week in the Galaxy Fold thread

Don’t jealous and say I kope can liao

pls also post all ur flagships in 1 picture...dun just say say only.

Pocoyoz

188 g but camera use Samsung sensor. Malaysia still not available.

Sent from Amazon using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.