Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

decibels

Another question,

I have Qcoins left and if I pay using Qcoins in Rebate Mango app, is this still eligible for Cashback?
Yes of cos u can, I pay all my xiaomi tv using qcoins

Sent from PM me if u need $5 Rebatemango Referral Cashback! using GAGT

decibels

How come MangoRebate App and Website has different Cash Rebate for Qoo10 purchase?

App only show 1.5% leh
n0BwwI5l.png

Gf1FYeyl.png

App and website both show 3% for me

decibels

Your coupon not valid. Need coupon to buy something if not cant use referral.

Anybody else has coupon and referral code?
Reply u with another coupon

Maybe just now I accidentally paste here and tio kope liao

decibels

can use app to book? will get any problem?
Yes can, it will link to Qoo10 mobile browser, so long as not Qoo10 app, shd be able to track

pinpinpin

Yes can, it will link to Qoo10 mobile browser, so long as not Qoo10 app, shd be able to track

can i use the rm in mobile browser to open qoo10 in another mobile browser to buy?

or must be rm in app to open qoo10 in another mobile browser to buy?

pinpinpin

Any 1 having problem on RM updating on the cashback?

Cashback statistics are not updated in real time. Your latest transaction update received by us was at 17 Oct 2019 12:58 PM

decibels

can i use the rm in mobile browser to open qoo10 in another mobile browser to buy?

or must be rm in app to open qoo10 in another mobile browser to buy?
Did not try that but I think shd be OK, best bet is by using pc or RM app

tiertime

Any 1 having problem on RM updating on the cashback?

Cashback statistics are not updated in real time. Your latest transaction update received by us was at 17 Oct 2019 12:58 PM

i only use Rebate Mango on Qoo10, after my payment , usually the status will get reflect on RM almost immediately, as "pending"

harky

now browser cannot MameGo?

here got spy sia

harky

i want to use browser to catch ma.. easy for me.

Firepenguindiscopanda

Thanks!

Found it on webpage, app cannot find. Why is that so?? I am using IOS
By the way I did not win... so can ask someone who won give me that coupon???

Uncle here is ur $30 off $200 coupon. Expired tonight faster use.
· Enter the code 1XX6X3DJ1425925 at Qoo10

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.