[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

heng8888

Wah u suay sia.... I did 2 raids, caught all 10 on the 5 accounts. :o

Normally I use silver pinap, then until 8th ball left or so, I start using golden razz. Some had to wait until golden razz before successfully captured, but luckily all caught.

Just had 2nd raid today & both acct caught it but still used up alot of razzzz.. Haizzz

Kiwi8

Just had 2nd raid today & both acct caught it but still used up alot of razzzz.. Haizzz

U try to build up your supply of silver pinaps, and I am sure your golden razz supply go up until one day u have to throw at gyms. :o

Every 3 days do 3 such quests for 15 silver pinaps, should be enough.

Kiwi8

Hate em moving left and right :mad:

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 6P

Long term goal is to be able to make excellent throws on all three positions. Need lots of practice I suppose. :o

Snoweagle

So the pikachu can be evolved?? Will it retain the spooky costume ah??

Cannot be evolved. Got a higher level 100% male, need to look for 100% female too.

Then again, no shiny Yamask even after a few raids.

Mr_Leo

Caught this instead while doing the catch 10 Dark Pokémon task earlier this evening.

Yes, panicked a bit when I first saw it so threw a Silver Pinap immediately in excitement...:p

heng8888

Cannot be evolved. Got a higher level 100% male, need to look for 100% female too.

Then again, no shiny Yamask even after a few raids.

Shiny Yamask not available in the wild meh? No need to raid rite? U raid those with costumes leh.. They come with shiny too.. Keke

Kiwi8

Apparently there is Moltres Day in Japan, a replacement day for the earlier cancelled event due to bad weather.

According to our time it will be 10am to 1pm.

Can get 4 more passes (in addition to the daily pass).

I thinking of using them for more Darkrai raids. :o

Sgtrad

Apparently there is Moltres Day in Japan, a replacement day for the earlier cancelled event due to bad weather.

I thought recall there is supposed to be one replacement for New Zealand for one legendary that I could not raid ... any news for that ?

Snoweagle

Shiny Yamask not available in the wild meh? No need to raid rite? U raid those with costumes leh.. They come with shiny too.. Keke

It is but I only hunt for shundos in the wild, in which no encounters yet. I haven’t seen those costume ones in raids yet. :s11:

Snoweagle

Yups saw it now too but skipping it as I’ve enough Moltres (plus a shiny).

Kiwi8

I thought recall there is supposed to be one replacement for New Zealand for one legendary that I could not raid ... any news for that ?

Then it will be at a later date.

Toonsy92

Got 98% non-shiny Moltres. Not bad.

And apparently, gave me additional pass to 7 raids... weird. But i take it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.