View Single Post
Old 20-10-2019, 12:25 PM   #58
Jirachi
High Supremacy Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 46,639
u can always roll back to Mojave.
One need to know what they are doing here if they want to roll back.

*Your data is at risk of being lost*

Just because how Catalina re-partition one’s system OS and user data into two parts, rolling back to Mojave would require one to merge both partitions back.
__________________
Jirachi is offline   Reply With Quote