View Single Post
Old 20-10-2019, 03:48 PM   #60
szeli
Arch-Supremacy Member
 
szeli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 12,040
One need to know what they are doing here if they want to roll back.

*Your data is at risk of being lost*

Just because how Catalina re-partition one’s system OS and user data into two parts, rolling back to Mojave would require one to merge both partitions back.
Reinstall Mojave then restore from Time Machine.
szeli is offline   Reply With Quote