[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

ineser

Currently only 7th day research breakthrough only, and it is not guaranteed.

Battling and 7th day spin streak still doesn't give the stone, only Sinnoh stone.

Me 7th day also no have sinnoh stone mani rong :(

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 6P

Kiwi8

Me 7th day also no have sinnoh stone mani rong :(

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 6P

I'm not having problem with Sinnoh stone cos can get plenty from the daily pvp battles with the leader (once) and other accounts (thrice).

I dump away all the excess Sinnoh stones and keep just 100. :o

tt32003

So NN starting global PVP league early next year

Time to build PVP team

Are they starting for all 3 leagues or great league only ?

PoGo maybe very different next year if the PVP league catches on

May really become an E Sport

zensushi

I caught a very good L35 IV100 Litwick and accumulated enough candy to evolve it liao, but alas I do not have the stone. :s22:

Do you intend to have Chandelure as a Ghost or Fire attacker? Or just a trophy evolution? :s22: :s13:

Kiwi8

Do you intend to have Chandelure as a Ghost or Fire attacker? Or just a trophy evolution? :s22: :s13:

Having it as Ghost attacker looks good, as it has similar GPS to Gengar with a little more bulk. :eek:

It seems to have more competition on the Fire attacking front.

zensushi

Having it as Ghost attacker looks good, as it has similar GPS to Gengar with a little more bulk. :eek:

It seems to have more competition on the Fire attacking front.

👌🏼👌🏼

My GPS could not locate Gengar...so may power up a Chandelure. :s22: :s13:

Toonsy92

Chandelure for chio-ness. And as ghost option.

Or you can mix up fire spin +shadow ball.

Surprisingly enough, I already gotten two Unova stones for both accounts.

Maybe because I hardly go in Pogo to faithfully complete 7 day streak. :s13: Cause I bored with flower crown eevee.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

tt32003

What's the message from Prof Willow on the metal object from Grunt battle about ?

Is it they are giving Unova stone after you win a grunt battle ?

Toonsy92

Niantic accidentally turned on the Regi event for a few minutes. You'll see the remnants of Regi raids around for a bit before they inevitably disappear.

Shiny Skarmory was also released for a short time, but has presumably been turned off.

Snoweagle

Niantic accidentally turned on the Regi event for a few minutes. You'll see the remnants of Regi raids around for a bit before they inevitably disappear.

Shiny Skarmory was also released for a short time, but has presumably been turned off.

No wonder I don’t see anymore Skarmorys in my coordinates feed.

starsabre

anyone knows if there is dinner raid this evening and wat level 5 boss is that?:s12:

sephunr

Wa sian. One heavy rain spoil the entire raid hour. Didn't manage to fight a single raid.

Kiwi8

I still dun get the weekly legendary raid hour, without Niantic giving more free passes.

Or am I just the odd one out where many others simply spend premium raid passes during this hour, which means this hour is actually Niantic's cash cow? :eek:

tt32003

I still dun get the weekly legendary raid hour, without Niantic giving more free passes.

Or am I just the odd one out where many others simply spend premium raid passes during this hour, which means this hour is actually Niantic's cash cow? :eek:

Just more legendary raids at a convenient hour for everyone

I use only free passes normally

Only use PP during the Mewtwo hour

tt32003

May have higher tier reward than 50km per week for adventure sync ?

Hope it's 75 and not 100

Apparently may have daily streak feature for team rocket grunt as well, with first grunt of the day reward ?

May have signature move for Lucario Aura Sphere as well. Not sure meta relevant or not.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Need innovation for PvP battles. Else very sian.

The rocks was turned on for awhile, people encounter shiny too but you will never catch it. Anyway, wait for them to release. Useless anyway, more for pokedex.

Who is the new EX raid boss after M2? Rigigiigigigigigigigigigigigiolo?

Kiwi8

May have higher tier reward than 50km per week for adventure sync ?

Hope it's 75 and not 100

Apparently may have daily streak feature for team rocket grunt as well, with first grunt of the day reward ?

May have signature move for Lucario Aura Sphere as well. Not sure meta relevant or not.
I thought according to the game master file as it is, tier 4 is 100km? Niantic may change the figure though for actual release.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.