Nintendo Switch Games Discussion

majora

Master Member
Reaction score
Hi All, i am new to Nintendo community and has always been a PS player. Now switching over and selling ps4 for switch.

Any recommendation for games really worth to spend $ to buy?

is splatoon 2, mario kart 8 worth to buy?

where do you guys get your Switch subscription from? Via offical Nintendo Switch Online or purchase from gameshop?

Any pointers or guidance would be appreciated

Total noob here, thank you

Welcome to the family!

For 1 player game: breadth of the wild, link’s awakening, Pokémon sword/shield, Super mario odyssey.

For multiplayer game: Mario kart, overcook 2, super smash bro?

I do not own a lot of games so I can only recommend this few. My suggestion is go YouTube to see their gameplay and see if you like them or not :)

hawkz02

Reaction score
Hi all,
If I have a physical game and like to purchase a digital copy of it, will the game data be used or retained when played the digital copy?

Also is the eshop price all same or wait for promotion will be better?

TIA

IndigoEyes

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone,
I got a question regarding accounts.

My console is shared between 3 people. If I bought 1x Pokemon Sword digitally, can it be shared between 3 different accounts in one console?

It's because I remembered Pokemon Let's Go can be shared but it was a physical copy.

Elysium87

Reaction score
Hi all,
If I have a physical game and like to purchase a digital copy of it, will the game data be used or retained when played the digital copy?

Also is the eshop price all same or wait for promotion will be better?

TIA

u wan to switch from physical game to digital copy, get the same region. means if your cartridge is US, buy from US eshop region and same for the other regions.

eshop price are different across different region cause of currency exchange. sometimes there will be sales for the game that u wan, so whether u wan to wait or not is up to u

th3pr0