kevinlaikf

https://www.rwgenting.com/gentingrewards/Promotions/imaginatricks/

jLQxAGql.jpg

L7zeF3al.jpg

v4wbg6gl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 6 PRO using GAGT

I printed two tickets, but discovered that the common RWG tactic to force you return/re-visit Genting again, as the show is not the same week, ALWAYS FULL, vacancy will be always available "2-weeks later".

I torn my tix in front of the Member Rewards Counter staffs.

vsvs24

I printed two tickets, but discovered that the common RWG tactic to force you return/re-visit Genting again, as the show is not the same week, ALWAYS FULL, vacancy will be always available "2-weeks later".

Thought got bro advised to book in advance before you go ?

yamenaidepure

Is there still a dress code for the casinos ?

The sky casino can go in with shorts and t shirts right ?

The one at Genting/Maxim still need batik shirt/ shirt with tie like last time ?

For the general gaming area, the dress code is smart casual. Patrons are advised to be dressed appropriately and to observe the following rules:

1. Male patrons wearing singlets are not allowed
2. Male patrons are allowed to wear shorts at the general gaming area only
3. Male partrons must wear shoes or sandals with ankle straps
4. Sunglasses and hats/caps are not allowed
5. Face masks are not allowed

For the other rest long pants/trousers/jeans for guys and covered shoes.

yamenaidepure

Thanks to those who advised. I called the hotline +65 6823 9888 to book Resort Hotel. Only twin bed available.

I ask for mountain view. The staff say no mountain view. Only have theme park view, genting view and KL view. :s11:

Is that true ? Which one has better view of mountains and clouds ?

KL view :s12::s12::s12:

datolim

That seem to be the operating procedure for the Genting group.
On RWAS the advertise the rate at half the going rate.
Ask all their staff and no one seems to have any idea what it is all about.

Smarty2

The one u printed via kiosk is just a voucher for u to redeem the actual tickets ..u got it all wrong. You need to bring yr voucher to the ticketing counter @ Genting International Show Room to be exchg for a dated ticket... it's common knowledge tat u can't hv an open-dated ticket as there are limited seats..

Must pre-book the date & time. U can also call up directly to reservations to book yr tickets n pick it up fr the counter when u r there in Genting. Printing voucher via kiosk is just another way..for Gold members, once u hv booked via phone the kiosk will no longer show yr tickets entitlement..better way to ensure the show date n time coincide with yr visit is to call up the reservations prior to yr visit as indicated on their website.

beanstalk6

Thanks to those who advised. I called the hotline +65 6823 9888 to book Resort Hotel. Only twin bed available.

I ask for mountain view. The staff say no mountain view. Only have theme park view, genting view and KL view. :s11:

Tell me about it. Over the weekend, I got a room at the Theme Park Hotel which had a window and only to discover that the view is of a white wall 30cm away.
Nowadays one has to make a massive effort to obtain a view of the mountain if you are at the First World, Sky Avenue and Theme Park hotel area. The place is so built-up, from the moment one arrives, one can stay indoors all the way till departure as every facility is connected. We walked to Genting Grand Hotel to experience open space.

Cryophoenix

For the general gaming area, the dress code is smart casual. Patrons are advised to be dressed appropriately and to observe the following rules:

1. Male patrons wearing singlets are not allowed
2. Male patrons are allowed to wear shorts at the general gaming area only
3. Male partrons must wear shoes or sandals with ankle straps
4. Sunglasses and hats/caps are not allowed
5. Face masks are not allowed

For the other rest long pants/trousers/jeans for guys and covered shoes.

Woah sounds quite sexist. :(

Smarty2

U won't be disappointed la..deluxe twin bed is 👍...if can't get KL view then ask for Themepark view...try get 18th floor the highest floor ..non smoking if tat suits u

vsvs24

U won't be disappointed la..deluxe twin bed is 👍...if can't get KL view then ask for Themepark view...try get 18th floor the highest floor ..non smoking if tat suits u

When I called I asked for KL view liao. :D

So looks like made the right choice. But can get or not see how. Request only. I vaguely remembered some one mention before KL view. But it was from Genting Grand, not Resorts Hotel.

Smarty2

When I called I asked for KL view liao. :D

So looks like made the right choice. But can get or not see how. Request only. I vaguely remembered some one mention before KL view. But it was from Genting Grand, not Resorts Hotel.

Aiya, KL or mountain view not much difference lor...to see KL oso hv to be over the mountains ma..🤣🤣🤣...KL view at night is astounding.

GG has no direct mountain view, blocked by unsightly structures...Mxm & Resort have...

vsvs24

Aiya, KL or mountain view not much difference lor...to see KL oso hv to be over the mountains ma..🤣🤣🤣...KL view at night is astounding.

GG has no direct mountain view, blocked by unsightly structures...Mxm & Resort have...

Looking forward. Thanks !

nit3ex

Currently at Genting, just got upgraded to Gold Tier.

Any gold members here can enlighten me what benefits does Gold members get or can utilize so that i don't waste my benefits while i'm here?

TIA!

Cryophoenix

Currently at Genting, just got upgraded to Gold Tier.

Any gold members here can enlighten me what benefits does Gold members get or can utilize so that i don't waste my benefits while i'm here?

TIA!

Heard there's Imaginatricks tickets from earlier posts on page 314. :s12:

Angtehkor

Sky casino mostly the same slot machines one. CAI Shen yeh 300-400 machines and 5 dragon have 300-400 machines. Cannot put other games meh. Dunno what the management thinkingm

nit3ex

Sky casino mostly the same slot machines one. CAI Shen yeh 300-400 machines and 5 dragon have 300-400 machines. Cannot put other games meh. Dunno what the management thinkingm

Go Genting Casino (the old casino), got more variety.

EveMuffins

Why I see other people keep having cai shen ye progressive jackpot feature but I play very long but don't have?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.