iPhone 11/11 Pro Accessories Show Case Thread

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Nomad case can go taka to try first before deciding to jump into the sea.

mikeeeey

Anyone regret getting Nomad cases? Make the phone so heavy and bulky... :(:(
me. sold mine away within few days of use.

leather quality - so-so only.
protection - also so-so like other protection case
buttons - disappointing max

Sainté

I using active rugged. Buttons lousier than my spigen ultra hybrid.

Just hope the leather would soften after extended usage...

Birdiexxx

Quite true also, but the fit is quite good, TPU has minimal give which is what I like

Rugged

Also, the leather is a very thin layer pasted on the frame. Bulk of the thickness is still the rubber/plastic frame.

Not worth the price in my opinion

Levitating

Really want to pull the trigger for the walnut / bamboo. But damn the price..🥺

Just got to know from my usual seller that Mous is NOT releasing distributorship for Limitless 3.0. :(

so I'm here to seek opinions!
scrolled through 170+ pages in 1 night looking for inspirations for my potential Green Pro Max.
thinking of:
1. GWW Barenia (but brown and green phone dont really go well tgt leh)
2. Caudabe Synthesis (abit sad that green is sold out. grey looks weird. so ill probably go for black)
3. Mous limitless 3.0 from original website. (but knn very pain ahhhh, but im very comfortable with mous, but abit sian liao also)

any other inputs or suggestions that i can consider?

Edit: not sheath but synthesis instead

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.