High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
yeah but quite hard to navigate

would love someone to complete into a list hahaha

symbiote28

Reaction score
yeah but quite hard to navigate

would love someone to complete into a list hahaha

there's some onlines but for in-store prices in the US.

i'm doing an excel myself for the games i'm considering to compare with SG, US and UK sale.

arctic_knifer

Reaction score
Hi friends,I'm planning to get a ps4 pro. Any advice on how to get the best deal? It's my first time getting a console - want to play split screen games with my friend.

Elysium87

Reaction score
Hi friends,I'm planning to get a ps4 pro. Any advice on how to get the best deal? It's my first time getting a console - want to play split screen games with my friend.

maybe can wait to see if there's any 12.12 sales or year end sales since xmas/year end is coming soon. look out for sales in lazada/shopee/qoo10, try to select store pick up if possible. first, you may test whether working or not, second, delivery may be slow cause of sales so too many delivery. third, in case delivery spoil yr ps4 pro

Last edited:

PierceLee

Master Member
Reaction score
Thanks! But I've actually not gotten the console yet. Wanted to ask y'all if there are any good deals, especially with black friday around the corner.
Sony announced their official Black Friday bundle. Should be available in most authorised stores already. Of cos, if you are not interested in those bundled games, can look for other online deals.

https://asia.playstation.com/en-sg/press-releases/2019/sea/20191120-PS4PartyBundlesandNewMEGAPACK/
Party%20Bundle%20Pro.png