Nevereatrice

U now simi rank?

Epic 1. Deleted the game cos keep win lose win lose due to indogs
Climbed to legend 4 then drop to epic 3 waste of time
They want to be damage dealers don't want to tank
So i tank but they play damage dealers like fck keep feeding and level up so slow
If not fight on bad position or Kenna ambushed
Dunno to farm crab enemy take the crab
When i roam from mid lane to top lane to assist
As tank bottom lane idiot died. Don't know when to retreat
When i roam to bottom lane to help
Top lane indog died. The nobs cannot handle themselves then when they died they blamed u
Dunno when to retreat or engage unnecessary
When u died u already lose alot
Enemy have opportunity to outleveled u when u died
They clear wave faster and u need to go to that lane to help clear the minions
then they go to other lane to gank
It snowballs from there. These indogs feed like it's nothing to them
When u see enemy 2 levels above u u should run
These indogs engage one on one even when they are outleveled by 2 ranks. Fcking joke
Ask them for help to harass Enemy buff nobody assist
All happy to keep to their own comfort zone level up parallel with the enemy most of the t time gets outleveled
Normally when game start if u manage to hurt enemy in the mid lane until they left half hp
Can go to enemy buff zone and harass. Sometimes can get first kill
Drafting also nob. Anyhow ban dunno how to take advantage of first selection
If not try to slain lord when enemy alive then Kenna ks
The last straw is when somebody tried to slain lord himself as marsha when enemies still alive
Then Kenna ks
I deleted the game. Enough from these indogs

kl39717

Lol i quitted for 2yrs then last month play back. Now at mythic 3 solo all the way. I'm 1 of the top global ruby. :o

WhiteHunter

I delete and play back alot of times mythic last season. This time confirm is delete for good

i already deleted this game for good. moonton is only concern about making money from skins. they are not interested in fixing matchmaking. so many players complained about bad matchmaking for years and yet they never do anything.

really buay tahan all those dogs. now is waiting for league of legends mobile next year. same type of moba game but heard that it has better matchmaking. not sure how true is it.

Nevereatrice

i already deleted this game for good. moonton is only concern about making money from skins. they are not interested in fixing matchmaking. so many players complained about bad matchmaking for years and yet they never do anything.

really buay tahan all those dogs. now is waiting for league of legends mobile next year. same type of moba game but heard that it has better matchmaking. not sure how true is it.

Yea match making is bad plus those indogs troll much

Computeron

last night i solo rank 3 matches all lose... 1 match still got mythic player using zilong. say he solo bottom.. knn in the end 0-6. i see him use zilong i also anyhow use liao.. lol i 0-5. muhahah

talkonly

I feel like some hero like totally useless nowadays.. newer heros like so much stronger

last night i solo rank 3 matches all lose... 1 match still got mythic player using zilong. say he solo bottom.. knn in the end 0-6. i see him use zilong i also anyhow use liao.. lol i 0-5. muhahah

Computeron

agreed. esp fighters.. like freya, alpha etc..all dash in 3 sec die. unless u are fat. recently met 1 alpha in opposite team. i thought ho say, sure win since he not meta. knn.. he bought machette raptor. 3 lvl higher than us.
dash in ulti. semi- circle skill = full blood.
last time rank roger si bei hot.can triple kill. now.."YOU HAVE BEEN SLAY".... roger anjing kontol.

xKomon

Epic 1. Deleted the game cos keep win lose win lose due to indogs
Climbed to legend 4 then drop to epic 3 waste of time
They want to be damage dealers don't want to tank
So i tank but they play damage dealers like fck keep feeding and level up so slow
If not fight on bad position or Kenna ambushed
Dunno to farm crab enemy take the crab
When i roam from mid lane to top lane to assist
As tank bottom lane idiot died. Don't know when to retreat
When i roam to bottom lane to help
Top lane indog died. The nobs cannot handle themselves then when they died they blamed u
Dunno when to retreat or engage unnecessary
When u died u already lose alot
Enemy have opportunity to outleveled u when u died
They clear wave faster and u need to go to that lane to help clear the minions
then they go to other lane to gank
It snowballs from there. These indogs feed like it's nothing to them
When u see enemy 2 levels above u u should run
These indogs engage one on one even when they are outleveled by 2 ranks. Fcking joke
Ask them for help to harass Enemy buff nobody assist
All happy to keep to their own comfort zone level up parallel with the enemy most of the t time gets outleveled
Normally when game start if u manage to hurt enemy in the mid lane until they left half hp
Can go to enemy buff zone and harass. Sometimes can get first kill
Drafting also nob. Anyhow ban dunno how to take advantage of first selection
If not try to slain lord when enemy alive then Kenna ks
The last straw is when somebody tried to slain lord himself as marsha when enemies still alive
Then Kenna ks
I deleted the game. Enough from these indogs
Tldr

Sent from Moi phone lah using GAGT

ArenaOfValor

FULL LIST:

By name search:
Uh
paraDX
Nigelnkj (can't find)
RoadToGloriousLegend
Derrickpwnu
Skurai
wicked_back@51 (cant find)
Nookiesan
whereismymilk
RoadToGloriousLegend
KillerKidz
laoboss
Mil0din0
PyroX
AhMok
Synn
Chickenduck
edmw.魔
TheSulk
xLynn
Doorsen

By ID search:

I play tank
Can add me
Need a team to play together
By id search

Horace Bin

Sometimes this game really ruined by noob feeder players who don't contribute to teamwork.

kl39717

Life is better after quitting again at mythic 3. Still tot wan go for MG but dun play better. :o

Horace Bin

The game experience truly ruined because of bad teammates unless you are good enough to solo alone and win the game.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.