[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate - Part 2

kwk

Received mine also. suppose to be 4pm slot but delivered ard 12pm. Dun hv $3 charge.

vaxvms

yea that's why the 3.07 promo was pretty good due to high rates/no admin fees/no delivery fees.

I just gotten the call from delivery guy en-route to my place now, looks like they will be able to commit to the delivery timeslot :s12:

edit: received at 11:57pm! delivery guy says still got alot to send :s13:

M4k0s7K.png

good to hear all are good

ya no $3

sign and go

vaxvms

wkend coming ..............dropping back again
do chg b4 sat if u need MYR next wk

yea that's why the 3.07 promo was pretty good due to high rates/no admin fees/no delivery fees.

I just gotten the call from delivery guy en-route to my place now, looks like they will be able to commit to the delivery timeslot :s12:

edit: received at 11:57pm! delivery guy says still got alot to send :s13:

M4k0s7K.png

how to get such lobang?
they wil deliver to you also?

jumpmanz

PLQ basement 2 changed at 3.057

Sent from Samsung CURVED UHD S8 using GAGT

juxtaposition

Now their delivery service is 12-6pm time range
:s22: wait for them 6hrs?

Hopefully they will call in advance before coming else they can slowly wait

Updated.

I was on my way down to police stn and some1 called me at 12.05pm and requested me to wait another 20mins because of rain & traffic :s13:

I replied over the phone that I am already on my way to the police stn because nobody reply or respond from the numbers given in the confirmation.

I said since this involved $, a police report will be needed to move things.

Thank but no thanks next time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.