Thread all abt ROLEX

Biogentic

if im i will probably go for the white polar. i like the sd43 also. really depends on u one. if u buy white polar already will still look at sd43 then i suggest u take the sd43.

but i dont really like to pay so much premium one so if die die really want then will look for those slightly older, maybe those 2012-2014 for white polar.
Me bought one bnib sd 43 then find it quite big for my wrist when I got home.. moody now... anyone know $17.8k got kena carrot bo? Local Ad dated oct 19 but all stickers removed (say is AD requirement) don’t know true or not still spend 50 bucks for authentication... the uncle got open case back check..

Kusanagi

Me bought one bnib sd 43 then find it quite big for my wrist when I got home.. moody now... anyone know $17.8k got kena carrot bo? Local Ad dated oct 19 but all stickers removed (say is AD requirement) don’t know true or not still spend 50 bucks for authentication... the uncle got open case back check..

u didnt try before committing?

sd43 price dropped a bit, 17.8k i think is an ok price

FabianoBR

Guys a have a local offer of a hulk 2012 16.3 K with certificate but I think the price still on the high side . What is your take ? Thanks and happy new year !

sbv7230

Price is reasonable..
All stickers must be removed upon purchase of watch..
Don’t worry too much..

bwaysaikryptonite

Brand new watch still go open case back..no way will buy such a watch unless it’s a veri below market price...pay premium still gotch to accept a brand new watch being opened...

flame2000

Cash Convertor got 1 hulk previously?

Asking $16k for Hulk but can neg la. (not sure if it is full set or watch only)

Actually good place to shop for Rolexes, but don't be put off by their asking price. They can put $6XXX, but tell them the pricing YOU want to pay $4XXX and they might sell it too you.

u80fKH7l.jpg

rOqQbXwl.jpg

24585360.jpg

Got a lot of fakes at cash converter lei. Be careful.

kashix

Got slight chance. But usually OK.
As long the rubber sealing is OK

thx boss!

High chance of kanna scratch lor, so usually I trust the seller and look see look see the dial and case before handing a few thousand over. :o

Wah if pay premium, still need pay authentication and open case back then kanna scratch and risk water resistance really not worth sia. :s22:

hwaa

Brand new watch still go open case back..no way will buy such a watch unless it’s a veri below market price...pay premium still gotch to accept a brand new watch being opened...

unless u really confident then ok lor if not pay so much premium i dont really believe one will never go authenticate to see if its real before passing over 10-20k of cash.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.