Genting FAQ - Part 3

vaxvms

Wah, sifu - share with us yr secret lehh...u butterfly here butterfly there - little GP's clocked oso can get yr Platinum maintained? Swee la!��

last trip i no butterfly muchleh
i fruit player u noe haha

4get to mention found a machine like hard to lose but of cos hard to win also
think call blessing money something like that
hit something than kenna the "spin and take" ...as long "collect" no tio continue to spin lolxxx
play until i wan to Zzzzz

Smarty2

i only know pang sai in casino i cfm huat :s13::s13::s13::s13:

but problem is not always got sai to pang

Go n get yr stomach filled up max in Platinum or in Ltitude b4 starting yr play lor then go pangsai at Casino...if still dun work, take some ENO 😜

vsvs24

Better go to counter first if u dun wanna be surprised...as all special requests are manually arranged thus prone to human error or oversights.

Resort Hotel doesn't impose charges for over the counter service or special requests.

If u arrived early in the morning prior to chk-in better go for pre-registration - tats when u dump in all yr requests and just wait for notification via SMS fr reception to pick up yr keys - it cud be via counter or kiosk (as by then yr request wud hv been arranged n updated @ kiosk)

Thank You . :)

vaxvms

Bro, you can eat first before adjourning to the open area. 😁

next time i will go eat this free meal......
but after taking some free stuffs like a bit not very smooth to me ....thats the main reason i normally eat outside casino :s13:

vaxvms

Go n get yr stomach filled up max in Platinum or in Ltitude b4 starting yr play lor then go pangsai at Casino...if still dun work, take some ENO 😜

dun work jin cham one if try....
got 1x i try to pang but no pang no have
that night me play from old open to upstair than walk all the way to sky play from outside till inside
in the end NOTHING left :s13::s13::s13:

ghregular

Genting Club is opened to Gold and above. Ltitude has Platinum set meal. Non Platinum members just need to pay RM48 for the set meal. Don't know whether there's price increase for the new year though. The set meal is foc for Platinum members.

tried once.
foc but horrid compared to rws.
marrybrown meal is even more satisfying.

vaxvms

vsvs24

Is there any dresscode for the indoor themepark ? Can wear sandals and shorts ?

Any promotion for indoor theme park or void now ?

Anything else that teenagers can play ?

ghregular

i dont think anyone will care if you can tahan the cold wearing only singlet and shorts. in fact they might clap their hands for you for being gungho.

vaxvms

wan to tell them u from first world by all mean :s13:

joking lah....wear what most comfortable to urself bah

sellbuyboy

travelling by bus. Is it safe to travel from SG to Genting if i opt for 10:30pm bus? or travelling in the morning is safer?

hwaa

travelling by bus. Is it safe to travel from SG to Genting if i opt for 10:30pm bus? or travelling in the morning is safer?

same one, all depends on the driver
i prefer night drive cos lesser traffic

hwaa

all got height limitations one.

either too short or too tall, not all can play.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.