[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

tt32003

Found a 100% iv mudkip but realise cannot get the exclusive move for swampert anymore (hydro cannon). Still worth powering it?

Keep till December

Hydrocannon still good esp in PVP or vs team rocket

tt32003

Trade Evolution announced out of the blue

Unfortunately got tons of Candies for all gen 1 eligible liao

tt32003

At least NN introduced quite good Unova mons today

But wtf ?

Timburr only in level 1 raid or hatch from 10km eggs

They give trade evolution to it's 2nd to 3rd stage

But now way can have a conkeldurr army like Machamps liao

And now when hatch or catch from raid pray not to be hundo or else you can't trade to save 100 candies also:s13::s13:

Redberries

Trade Evolution announced out of the blue

Unfortunately got tons of Candies for all gen 1 eligible liao

don't understand trade evolution..

If you need to trade(no need candy), means the pokemon is traded away. How to keep it your own?

tt32003

don't understand trade evolution..

If you need to trade(no need candy), means the pokemon is traded away. How to keep it your own?

Let's say you have a machoke and trade with your friend's machoke

After trading both machoke don't need candy to evolve to machamp

Think if you trade machop also same

The traded one only need 25 candy to evolve to machoke. Then free to evolve to machamp.

jq75

Got few new mons out in wild

regionals as well

TradeEvolution-696x870.jpeg

Kiwi8

Let's say you have a machoke and trade with your friend's machoke

After trading both machoke don't need candy to evolve to machamp

Think if you trade machop also same

The traded one only need 25 candy to evolve to machoke. Then free to evolve to machamp.
Quite a good way for one to quickly help a friend out with quick trades of L35 Machokes to evolve to Machamp for a quick squad. But the friend will have to be at least L33 though so that the pokemon level doesn't get truncated.

tt32003

NN forcing people to trade

The Unova mons with trace evolution final trade all need 200 candies

So if you hatch or raided a hundo Timburr really can cry already unless you have 250 rare candies

tt32003

Quite a good way for one to quickly help a friend out with quick trades of L35 Machokes to evolve to Machamp for a quick squad. But the friend will have to be at least L33 though so that the pokemon level doesn't get truncated.

NN encouraging people to have baby accounts ?

Actually good way for rural players to help themselves.

Toonsy92

I go aim those regional hundo first.

Some really super rare for now.

I saw Shelmet for a short moment.:s22:

Jeremy1

Found a 100% iv mudkip but realise cannot get the exclusive move for swampert anymore (hydro cannon). Still worth powering it?

Any 100% Pokémon just store first and wait for niantic to release the exclusive move again.

Best to get a lvl 35 one..................:D

I really love the swampert with the hydro canon, super efficient in PVP against ground, rock and fire type Pokémon.

Jeremy1

Actually if Niantic can prevent people from spoofing initially, maybe the crowd will still be there and everywhere a lot of people. It make the game more difficult but the fun is there with so many players out there.

But just too bad.

Snoweagle

I go aim those regional hundo first.

Some really super rare for now.

I saw Shelmet for a short moment.:s22:

So far I got Throh, blue striped Basculin, Venipede, Tirtouga, Sawk and Roggenrola.

100% easy to get but I'm only selecting those higher level ones and catching all new ones may take some time as need to observe cool down times.

heng8888

Dun like trading leh.. One day only one trade & most of the time from one crap iv to another.. So time consuming!!

Toonsy92

So far I got Throh, blue striped Basculin, Venipede, Tirtouga, Sawk and Roggenrola.

100% easy to get but I'm only selecting those higher level ones and catching all new ones may take some time as need to observe cool down times.

How come you get so many in short span of time? You wake up since 4am???:s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.