Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 36

RuMmYtUb

Woodward useless. Always can’t negotiate quick and go in for the kill.

End up always kena chop.

BF 60m.....

Pool signed Jap guy for less than 10m :crazy:

Ottoke

WTF

No live? Should have lah right

I looked at the Singtel TV guide and they are not showing the replays. There isn't any listing.

Which is why I waited till today to post hoping there would be updates.

thenakedshades

jahtl62

According to news, Bruno transfer is delayed due to sporting wanting 61mil but we only wanted 50mil up front plus ten mil in future incentives

If failed to sign him Woodward will be the specialist in failure to sign a player that Man Utd wanted.

thenakedshades

On 1 Feb, Ole will be all smiles when he gives his conference and say “My boys are very talented and I have absolute trust in my boys to perform and get back to where Man Utd will be. I’m proud of my boy, Lingard who has been through all youth levels and now the club captain”

Won’t be surprised come 31Jan we signed no one.

astrayharry

Ed is already failure in transfer signing... he is worst than auntie at the market sia, I think get any of our local auntie also can haggle better than him.

Maybe I played too much fm la, but if ppl wants afew millions more in straight cash and not too far from what I can afford why not just up my cash up front abit more sweeten the deal ma. Ppl already recognize us as carrot already, no point trying so hard to put up an act

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.