Dream Cruise is Docking In Singapore (World Dream)

lilycll

Anything can happens....sure there is small hole that they can squeeze in one.....

Yes anything can happened. Recent 2 cases with RWS and I understand some of those who patronise RWS are regular on GD too so better be safe.

Saw many weekend cruises only carry a small bag with probably 2sets of clothes for change. Wonder what will really happened if cruise got quarantine. =:p

pchltws

Yes anything can happened. Recent 2 cases with RWS and I understand some of those who patronise RWS are regular on GD too so better be safe.

Saw many weekend cruises only carry a small bag with probably 2sets of clothes for change. Wonder what will really happened if cruise got quarantine. =:p

If this really happened, we will be Pioneer Generation, will we get the benefits from Government?

Winterdews

some uncle & aunty doesnt even bring slipper just wear the cabin slipper. Now getting more frequent can see them walking around in the cabin slipper even in dinning areas.

Derek555

My host just told me that there will be penalty to all cancellation of booked cabins unless can produce mc. 😤

pchltws

So Dream Cruise is gambling that it will not kenna Coronavirus onbard?
Look like the rest of the cruises have been out of Singapore Port?

kia0042

So Dream Cruise is gambling that it will not kenna Coronavirus onbard?
Look like the rest of the cruises have been out of Singapore Port?

It seems like other countries are avoiding us - Singaporean. We are a group of high risk virus carriers.
I feel like I am a pirate on the black pearl, set sail from Tortuga pirate port and start going to spread the cruse to everywhere. :s13:
Cruising tonight. ;)

Winterdews

It seems like other countries are avoiding us - Singaporean. We are a group of high risk virus carriers.
I feel like I am a pirate on the black pearl, set sail from Tortuga pirate port and start going to spread the cruse to everywhere. :s13:
Cruising tonight. ;)

and you are jack sparrow? lol :s22:

WestGuy

My host just told me that there will be penalty to all cancellation of booked cabins unless can produce mc. 😤

Just start coughing and wheezing while talking to the host and ask them "You sure you want me to board?"

lilycll

Cruising tonight. ;)

Ship can just call nowhere or sail highseas and you will be more than happy to enjoy more slotting hours no day no night till back SG. =:p

teddy123

Under comp cabin rite?

Mine too for last wkend cruise so bobian just go

Not as scary though

Hand sanitisers all ard the ship

Casino did step up efforts in sanitising all jackpot machines

I also find that not much passengers are wearing mask too so presumably they dun find it unsafe

Gd luck

Huat ah!!!!!!

teddy123

Ship can just call nowhere or sail highseas and you will be more than happy to enjoy more slotting hours no day no night till back SG. =:p

If all ports reject us, then we dun need to pay seaport tax liao

I saw wkend port charges goin up by $2 fm apr sailings onwards

lilycll

I mean those wkday cruises.

Imagine no need pay any seaport tax for 6 days 5 nights cruise to nowhere

Gamblers rejoice!!!!!!

:D

Weekend or Weekdays cruises will be same. Embarkation and Disembarkation at SG are counted as two seperate port charges. It was used to be from SGD40 onwards long ago for a weekend highsea cruise.

Free port charges could be from comp waiver (for invitation to performance show, dinner or tournament), deduction by point or discount.

Even if they waive seaport taxes, you still need to pay for the gratuity per day from SGD21 to SGD26.

If either can be waived many will be very happy.

Stepstep

Cruising tonight. ;)
Please update how’s the condition? Hihi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.