[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 11

blurblur123

Tiagong some players around my area very petty one. They will remember you if you take down their prime area

Will mass attack u if u r the first defender. Today i see liao jin scary.

Within 30 mins down liao. This happened a few times le.

Toonsy92

Chansey shiny rate not boosted, really takes time to keep shiny check.

But i think is better to catch Audino and Alomomola 100% iv first. Since after event sure super rare.:vijayadmin:

Snoweagle

But i think is better to catch Audino and Alomomola 100% iv first. Since after event sure super rare.:vijayadmin:

So far I only have 1 each Alomomola and Audino which are 100%. The rest are like 98%, 96%. My shiny Chansey is 89% but I think can already as very tiring to tap and tap for 2 days until 1 appears.

blurblur123

Nowadays not many ppl are fighting machamp raids

I caught about 18 chansey for the past three days but still not shiny

tt32003

I don't shiny check Chansey

Just whack every one with pinup

TA200

Whole day check chansey randomly
No luck

_hulk_

Recently playing the battle mode ...

Keep having weak connection... Next thing u know kena killed Liao ..

Been changing between wifi or mobile 4g also no use.

bundy

Manage to get a shiny chansey thru research.. Did like more than 30.

Sent from Ok, not so nice guy using GAGT

Toonsy92

So busy with work on weekdays, hardly even play. Only Weekends chiong playing. :s22:

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.