Genting FAQ - Part 3

eugenelite

Crockfords are usually available from Sun to Thurs for booking. I got 1k NN chips in addition to RM300 travel subsidy for this month.
Damn! Thats a decent incentive to nudge anyone between going and not-going. Hmmm...they send sms? But you are prob vip ba.

I only managed crockfords and maxims exec. Not sure how long this comp will be extended considering me no cash cow to rwg
Hahaha

givansingapore

Wow - the 1K NN is under "earn & redeem"? Under wat conditions?

No conditions, just redeem the warrant from the cashier directly. They started earn and redeem RM100 travel subsidy from today to end Apr weekly if the patron who received the sms earn 10GP from all Gaming areas.

givansingapore

Damn! Thats a decent incentive to nudge anyone between going and not-going. Hmmm...they send sms? But you are prob vip ba.

I only managed crockfords and maxims exec. Not sure how long this comp will be extended considering me no cash cow to rwg
Hahaha

They sent sms notifications. At least you get to book Crockfords suite. I am not even able to book room of that type.

Smarty2

No conditions, just redeem the warrant from the cashier directly. They started earn and redeem RM100 travel subsidy from today to end Apr weekly if the patron who received the sms earn 10GP from all Gaming areas.

I only get sms on the rm100 per week incentive... nothing mentioned abt the RM1K NN... probably only for Platinum la.... I'm not...u still need to print it out via kiosk right?

eugenelite

They sent sms notifications. At least you get to book Crockfords suite. I am not even able to book room of that type.
Not suite for crockfords...just the lowest tier, superior room. Me not there yet. Hopefully wont be there also cos it only means i prob would have lost more than i won liao. :)

ghregular

rws gave me last mth 500 lola voucher expiring 29feb. then yesterday got another 1k lola voucher! expiring march. my wifey got the same thing. now we got 3k to makan n makan. my first 500lola cant spend at fengshui n msian food street the rest in the participating list ok. so bal 2.5k can makan fr the participating list. i plan to buy universal studio membership for a year. inside got somemore makan. shiok la. i think they want us to catch the virus..

givansingapore

I only get sms on the rm100 per week incentive... nothing mentioned abt the RM1K NN... probably only for Platinum la.... I'm not...u still need to print it out via kiosk right?

The 1k NN warrant is directly redeemable from the cashier. The various coach companies have promotion with Genting to sell the return coach tickets for $37.

EveMuffins

rws gave me last mth 500 lola voucher expiring 29feb. then yesterday got another 1k lola voucher! expiring march. my wifey got the same thing. now we got 3k to makan n makan. my first 500lola cant spend at fengshui n msian food street the rest in the participating list ok. so bal 2.5k can makan fr the participating list. i plan to buy universal studio membership for a year. inside got somemore makan. shiok la. i think they want us to catch the virus..
I thought u meant ringgit until I saw universal studio.. :eek:

vsvs24

Today's news reported drop of 70% for SG casino

vaxvms

remind me of good old time when we purchase yearly levy
pay 2k levy than IR gave us back 2-3k voucher
basically FOC levy till our garment step-in

ghregular

remind me of good old time when we purchase yearly levy
pay 2k levy than IR gave us back 2-3k voucher
basically FOC levy till our garment step-in

ya i remember this case. it seems 3 top people fr rws were charged for promoting annual levies.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/rws-senior-vice-president-fined-20000-for-giving-misleading-information-over-freebies-for

ghregular

Today's news reported drop of 70% for SG casino

ya on a sat, the crowd wasnt there at all. the carpark for gold card was quite empty. the normal ones dont say. lagi empty. if u are looking for yr fav machine or croupier, sure no problem.

eugenelite

ya on a sat, the crowd wasnt there at all. the carpark for gold card was quite empty. the normal ones dont say. lagi empty. if u are looking for yr fav machine or croupier, sure no problem.
Now we really know how important the chinese tourists are to SG and to rest of the world. Ah tiongs are significantly fewer visually and audibly. There are only so many true blue singaporeans + imported PRs.

Paul Lee

🚨[ANNOUNCEMENT]Please be informed that WILL PAN <COMING HOME> CONCERT TOUR 2020 IN MALAYSIA which originally scheduled on 14 March has been postponed till further notice.

Customers who have purchased the concert ticket(s) may retain their tickets for the new concert date.
For ticketing refund (purchased via rwgenting.com), kindly contact 03-2718 1168 for further assistance.

Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and Thank You for your understanding.

86191018_3996274983748389_4969745476116021248_n.jpg

87021291_3996274990415055_1953182102077833216_n.jpg

Goodness. The English release from MIC Entertainment is so amateurish and bad.

vsvs24

86191018_3996274983748389_4969745476116021248_n.jpg

87021291_3996274990415055_1953182102077833216_n.jpg

Goodness. The English release from MIC Entertainment is so amateurish and bad.

And so undiplomatic. Should they not put patrons before artist and performers ? Afterall it is patrons who are crowded together. The great mighty artist is high up on the stage so far away.

datolim

Genting is really desperate now.

I hear from the KL Office people that they are giving away RM100 Cash every day to members. If you get 3 GP you will get a free room.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.