who here got play mobile legends?

netbookcraze

I never complain bad teammates cos the lousy one can end up in the opposing team too.

Just go in and play your game..

whatheheck

Wa not bad the twilight tix got a free special skin. They can anyhow give since so many heroes and the skin you get most prob won't be the one you using :s13:

Horace Bin

Because of noob feeders and selfish DPS guys the ranking system in this game is truly a broken thing.

yamapi

Epic 1. Deleted the game cos keep win lose win lose due to indogs
Climbed to legend 4 then drop to epic 3 waste of time
They want to be damage dealers don't want to tank
So i tank but they play damage dealers like fck keep feeding and level up so slow
If not fight on bad position or Kenna ambushed
Dunno to farm crab enemy take the crab
When i roam from mid lane to top lane to assist
As tank bottom lane idiot died. Don't know when to retreat
When i roam to bottom lane to help
Top lane indog died. The nobs cannot handle themselves then when they died they blamed u
Dunno when to retreat or engage unnecessary
When u died u already lose alot
Enemy have opportunity to outleveled u when u died
They clear wave faster and u need to go to that lane to help clear the minions
then they go to other lane to gank
It snowballs from there. These indogs feed like it's nothing to them
When u see enemy 2 levels above u u should run
These indogs engage one on one even when they are outleveled by 2 ranks. Fcking joke
Ask them for help to harass Enemy buff nobody assist
All happy to keep to their own comfort zone level up parallel with the enemy most of the t time gets outleveled
Normally when game start if u manage to hurt enemy in the mid lane until they left half hp
Can go to enemy buff zone and harass. Sometimes can get first kill
Drafting also nob. Anyhow ban dunno how to take advantage of first selection
If not try to slain lord when enemy alive then Kenna ks
The last straw is when somebody tried to slain lord himself as marsha when enemies still alive
Then Kenna ks
I deleted the game. Enough from these indogs

playing with a xmm. kena carried.

Nevereatrice

New season and old retarded nob solo Q team mates again
Quit but didn't take long enough for me to come back
Started from epic 5, the same old epic hell :s13: but this time i just play with a peaceful mind
Eh They anyhow in draft ban zilong? Ban nana? No problem. Don't give a fug.
Keeps feeding in game? No issues. Just go afk.
Now im legends 4 trying to reach mythic again
I am more relax now

yamapi

New season and old retarded nob solo Q team mates again
Quit but didn't take long enough for me to come back
Started from epic 5, the same old epic hell :s13: but this time i just play with a peaceful mind
Eh They anyhow in draft ban zilong? Ban nana? No problem. Don't give a fug.
Keeps feeding in game? No issues. Just go afk.
Now im legends 4 trying to reach mythic again
I am more relax now

play magic chess and relax lah.

nowadays too many OP heroes in ranked games to ban.

mm - wanwan, bruno, granger, kimmy
assassin - ling, gusion
tank - khufra, kaja
mage - pharsa, harith, cecilion
:(

Nevereatrice

play magic chess and relax lah.

nowadays too many OP heroes in ranked games to ban.

mm - wanwan, bruno, granger, kimmy
assassin - ling, gusion
tank - khufra, kaja
mage - pharsa, harith, cecilion
:(

I try before but didn't like now play brawl most

WhiteHunter

He is op but banned most of the times more than harith
Top ban
Cecilion
Granger
Ling
Bruno

When does the season end?

season end in another 40+ days.

returned back to game after few months of break but they still never fix matchmaking.

played with several tank players and they expected me who is mm to tank damage for them. they were always behind me waiting for me to go front and when enemies come they were the first to run. like this might as well don't play tank.

WhiteHunter

pharsa is very strong right now after her reworked. can play as mid or support. :s12:

cecilion is the most op among mages. got range, got cc, can self heal, got immunity to slow, can boost movement speed, can keep spamming skills, high damage and got shield if partner with carmilla.

Nevereatrice

returned back to game after few months of break but they still never fix matchmaking.

played with several tank players and they expected me who is mm to tank damage for them. they were always behind me waiting for me to go front and when enemies come they were the first to run. like this might as well don't play tank.

bro waiting for u lets duo team I can play khufra

Nevereatrice

Alot of them dun want play tank but want be damage dealer. Thing is they keep feeding enemy until very fed

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.