[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 11

Snoweagle

So the fellow in YouTube saying about gps location different is not the cause of the ban ?

Question is what's going to happen to your main account after the 30 days ban. If u spoof again, will Niantic suspends your account permanently? :s8:

Nope that’s not the cause.

After the 30 days, Niantic will restore back your account but one more time will be permanently terminated.

Snoweagle

My main account if tio this time will be 30 days liao.

Like that how to spoof :o

Like both my main and alt kena this 30-day suspension, no choice cannot play. So for the recent Rhyhorn CD, I created another alt account just to play it, although cannot get any Shundos.

tt32003

Anyone tried a 3 dragons lineup for master league ?

2 forms of Giratina plus Dialga can whack everything ?

Even opponents pick dragon killer also usually one only

3 should be able to outlast the opponent ?

Maybe should try this tonight

But none of my legendary dragons are pumped to the max yet

tt32003

But it has the Psystrike charged move leh. Previous Armored MewTwo wasn't released with this charged move. :o

But is it useful in the game meta ?

Still need to collect the 3 starters with hats and 3 clone starters 3rd evolutions b4 Tuesday

Unlikely unless one uses PP

That's why maybe not many raiding armoured mewtwo cos don't want to buy PP

tt32003

This afternoon raided a clone Venusaur and Charizard at Taman Jurong area

Boh lang one

Only my 2 accounts plus my wife's account

3 level 40 accounts only took down Venusaur at the very last second

Charizard no problem with around 90 plus seconds to spare

Now just need clone Blastoise to complete the collection

These clones come with Comm Day movesets but IV really lousy

But not going to hunt for good IV

Can get 1 each for collection enough aleady

Already used 2 PP per account today cos raided a hot charmander also

Kiwi8

But is it useful in the game meta ?

Still need to collect the 3 starters with hats and 3 clone starters 3rd evolutions b4 Tuesday

Unlikely unless one uses PP

That's why maybe not many raiding armoured mewtwo cos don't want to buy PP

Actually what is the difference in the visuals between the normal pokemon and their cloned forms? In any case it is not reflected in the pokedex anyway, so dun collect also like that.

blurblur123

Funny how niantic can catch spoofers using iphone but not android users

The latest two ban waves targeting only iphone

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.