[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 11

ineser

Actually what is the difference in the visuals between the normal pokemon and their cloned forms? In any case it is not reflected in the pokedex anyway, so dun collect also like that.

Clone look jsm and charged moves are exclusive move

Posted from PCWX using HD1900

dominion23

Actually what is the difference in the visuals between the normal pokemon and their cloned forms? In any case it is not reflected in the pokedex anyway, so dun collect also like that.

it has stripes. for blastoise it’s on the face like mike tyson.
Venusaur on the arms. charizard on the back.

believe it could be linked to the first pokémon movie about cloned pokemon (mewtwo as well).

slowpokie

This afternoon raided a clone Venusaur and Charizard at Taman Jurong area

Boh lang one

Only my 2 accounts plus my wife's account

3 level 40 accounts only took down Venusaur at the very last second

Charizard no problem with around 90 plus seconds to spare

Now just need clone Blastoise to complete the collection

These clones come with Comm Day movesets but IV really lousy

But not going to hunt for good IV

Can get 1 each for collection enough aleady

Already used 2 PP per account today cos raided a hot charmander also

Its only a l4,why so hard to take down???

Nv use SE????

kan-kon

Funny how niantic can catch spoofers using iphone but not android users

The latest two ban waves targeting only iphone
android mod the OS, the app is original..

iOS mod the app, and produced fake cert, bypass apple and niantic, IMO

Jeremy1

Android still using the original pogo software to play whereas iPhone users are using ispoofer pogo software to play.

Funny how niantic can catch spoofers using iphone but not android users

The latest two ban waves targeting only iphone

Snoweagle

But Android you need to root your phone, install Magisk and do quite a number of steps.

But you’ll never know what Niantic will do in future unless iPhones can spoof like Androids.

Jeremy1

I tio rw liao............ :(

I think all ispoofer user is at high risk now.

Jeremy1

Unless u have a very old android phone, then no need to root the phone.

But Android you need to root your phone, install Magisk and do quite a number of steps.

But you’ll never know what Niantic will do in future unless iPhones can spoof like Androids.

Kiwi8

Perhaps it is exactly due to the tedious steps in setting up android spoofing that Niantic finds it difficult to write algorithms to catch every android spoofer.

For ispoofer it is the main target by Niantic as it appears to be the most popular method, as seen by reports from the PoGoSpoofing reddit section. And it uses a modified form of the app. Also, apple os has this certificate thingy that seems to be harder to overcome.

Snoweagle

Perhaps it is exactly due to the tedious steps in setting up android spoofing that Niantic finds it difficult to write algorithms to catch every android spoofer.

For ispoofer it is the main target by Niantic as it appears to be the most popular method, as seen by reports from the PoGoSpoofing reddit section. And it uses a modified form of the app. Also, apple os has this certificate thingy that seems to be harder to overcome.

I agree there. Honestly I absolutely love iSpoofer's interface as it shows all details including IV. Even self-signed certs does not guarantee safety as there are people also getting banned using self-signed certs.

I'm not willing to root my Note10+ as it might affect its usual usage or might affect some apps as I use it for work. We'll never know if someday Niantic will be targeting Android.

Redberries

I will slowly play..

Play only one day not much people play, then go fight all gym earn coins.

No spoofing for me. True blue player..

blurblur123

I will slowly play..

Play only one day not much people play, then go fight all gym earn coins.

No spoofing for me. True blue player..

Me too. Dun bother to spoof cos my motivation is still my nintendo switch

Looks like everyone sian about mewtwo. Heng i caught two on the first day

Snoweagle

Me too. Dun bother to spoof cos my motivation is still my nintendo switch

Looks like everyone sian about mewtwo. Heng i caught two on the first day

I also caught two armoured Mewtwo with my 2nd alt account. I also enjoy my Switch and rocking Asphalt 9 Legends and Monster Jam on it now. My next target is Animal Crossing. :D

tansux

202002240153481602716774321.gif
20200225102511648217946901.gif
202002230217111454392947039.gif
202002270115204207937995051.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.