Nintendo Switch Games Discussion

eric_wong6599

can anyone explain why is this game so hype and what so fun about it?

Read review and see some youtube abt the game, but i dont understand what is the hype about ...

I'm same with you. I saw from other forum, they are so looking forward its release and some even mentioned dont need to wait for resale for cheaper price since player will stick with this game for 2 years long.

KingOfSbw

I'm same with you. I saw from other forum, they are so looking forward its release and some even mentioned dont need to wait for resale for cheaper price since player will stick with this game for 2 years long.
Lol this game hype since 3ds time
I played for around 1 mth nia in 3ds
I find it sian, like need to manage another life when real life is already quite stress up haha

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

Mzeria

Anyone interested in hunting the new rare ghosts in Luigi Mansion’s 3 dlc mode? Can pm me your fc, looking for reliable partner to share the rare ghosts on lvl 5, 10 and 15.

KingOfSbw

Playing steamworld quest
Not bad sia especially if u like card game rpg
Pokemon mystery dungeon dx coming tmr..sweee

tansux

i will wait for resale than, now eshop sell one piece 3 at $17 only, it might be an old game but its cheaper than i saw someone selling it for $40 , lol, and someone actually bought without checking the eshop

PierceLee

IGN: 6/10
"the things you spend most of your time doing just aren't that fun"
"when you are in between dungeons there isn't a whole lot else to do"

KingOfSbw

Lol if u like roguelike game u will like
If not u will hate it
I see some of the reviews all like against roguelike game leh thats why mixtures of review

tansux

202003050129095437637574159.gif
20200306163005537234717216.gif
202003071718014370156748264.gif
202003071719049930503441110.gif

tansux

there is a demo version earlier, not sure still can try a not, but after trying for like 10-15 mins, it was an obvious no for me, kind of the boring old 2D school red, blue , yellow version as compare to the current 3D, action pack style

202003050129095437637574159.gif
20200306163005537234717216.gif

wrxkev

Anyone know what is the retail price for ringfit in singapore before it went oos worldwide?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.