The Sneakers/Shoe Thread - Part 2

x_noobie

Cart jacked for the mist. Oh well was kinda on the wall to buy or not. Save money for air max tmr

Sent from HUAWEI VOG-L29 using GAGT

NeonX

received my AJ1 black satin OG after so long I almost forgot..

And I almost forgot since it was a while I haven't had AJ1 that despite not having any rocket science technology embedded in it this is such a comfortable shoe it's ridiculous.

not even close to other shoes leh, the thin soles i cannot haha. Probably just me, I find even AF1 more comfy when wore loosely

Have you guys seen the Nike Dior collaboration? Damn shiok leh!

was shopping and they said no ETA, delayed cause of the virus. not sure they even clear among themselves when its gonna drop. But SG definitely getting stocks. Probably have to shop more there to make friends haha

Cissiboy

not even close to other shoes leh, the thin soles i cannot haha. Probably just me, I find even AF1 more comfy when wore loosely
yeah sure if you are wearing contractor boots all day then even AF1 are comfy I agree. But other than that..nope.

Yes8888

footwear_adidas_yeezy-boost-380_FX9764.view_1_900x.jpg

https://kith.com/collections/adidas/products/adidas-yeezy-380-mist-grey-orange

https://undefeated.com/collections/all/products/yeezy-boost-380-mist?variant=31304609661001

https://www.yeezysupply.com/product/FX9764

https://www.a-ma-maniere.com/products/adidas-yeezy-boost-380-mist-grey

foo9883

Where u guys store all your collection? Home so small (I live in hdb)

NeonX

Nice. Still trying to see if I want the clot mids enough but they do look good

Sent from Samsung SM-F700F using GAGT

the mids are really clean. If you dress in black pants, its very striking with the sheen of the silk white and the bright red of the soles

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.