I think many local players stop playing except some super hardcore one

Imagine if some unlinked cases actually came from pokemon go lol

blurblur123

Actually is illegal now...

Pokémon is classified as non essential

But you can Keke go out buy food and play

But some hardcore players i talked to insisted that they not gonna let government stop them lol

The only thing to stop them is really got the virus and in ICU

Next they will ask if hospital got gym or not? Why no pokestop?

Novalogy

But some hardcore players i talked to insisted that they not gonna let government stop them lol

Actually i noticed the legit players in my area playing more now that non-essential business is closed. Whole day to hoot gym hoot raid now instead of limited time while working last time, really in "pa pa pao".

I have mostly stopped playing now as no pokestop or gym within my reach.

kan-kon

Actually is illegal now...

Pokémon is classified as non essential

But you can Keke go out buy food and play
finally managed to redeemed for both iphone and android, thank you all for all the help..

just read data mining about :
-remote raid pass (most probably must pay)
-raiding from home
-buddy gifting, etc

so NN slowly moving to spoofing? ahahah..

in this social distancing time, spoofing seems the only way for this game..

blurblur123

finally managed to redeemed for both iphone and android, thank you all for all the help..

-raiding from home
-buddy gifting, etc

Yeah u need to pay for remote raid pass

blurblur123

Actually i noticed the legit players in my area playing more now that non-essential business is closed. Whole day to hoot gym hoot raid now instead of limited time while working last time, really in "pa pa pao".

I have mostly stopped playing now as no pokestop or gym within my reach.

I only play to clear daily quest since i got a pokestop near my house but no gym.

Only when i go to office for work then i see if can airdrop pokemon along mrt tracks for gym :D

Dilbert1975

Actually if you are warded at CGH , you can access a
Gym.

I know of a Pokémon player very happy warded there

Kiwi8

-raiding from home
-buddy gifting, etc

Spoofing is always the best way of playing this game, provided one can avoid being detected by the app.

blurblur123

Spoofing is always the best way of playing this game, provided one can avoid being detected by the app.

Hardcore players will tell u spoofing is bad

Then have a few accounts which will infringe the TOS too lol

jack-320

92627870_2891578767567350_1720278034344312832_o.jpg

Siao liao

Really is free raid pass gone for the day???

How to go out

Oh man, must stay safe

blurblur123

92627870_2891578767567350_1720278034344312832_o.jpg

Siao liao

Really is free raid pass gone for the day???

How to go out

Oh man, must stay safe

There, i know this will happen. Hardcore group don’t bother one.

Until tio fined or jailed. Imagine the police follow the raid timing lol

Dilbert1975

Under law passed .... it says you are allowed to ‘engage un recreational activity at open air stadium , public path or park alone or with someone living with you’

So if u stand 1m away ...

Unless they amend it to shut down....

blurblur123

Under law passed .... it says you are allowed to ‘engage un recreational activity at open air stadium , public path or park alone or with someone living with you’

So if u stand 1m away ...

Unless they amend it to shut down....

So the uncles and aunties that you just raid with are staying with you?

Haha, actually now all nparks will be mindful of the pogo activity.

Now is a $300 fine after warning.

Dilbert1975

So the uncles and aunties that you just raid with are staying with you?

Haha, actually now all nparks will be mindful of the pogo activity.

Now is a $300 fine after warning.

The Key is stay 1m away n don’t talk... communicate via sms

Earlier there were rumour about people getting fine for not wearing mask. This is fake news. They get flagged for not standing 1m away

Someone says playing in car is allowed

In the photo, they are not 1m apart

Unless they change it to lock down or shut down

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.