who here got play mobile legends?

Horace Bin

uranus is highly dependent on team. also most randoms do not know how to counter his skills nor build counter items which is why he is good. against good teams they will cc and build necklace then uranus gg liao.

Yes needs a solid team to play with him else die very fast also despite his skill.

slky87

Given up on rank keep losing. No mm or troll every game. The rank game is not for casual player anymore. Only serious squad player and hacker.

Public can pair with squad.

Win rate from 70-80% become ****.

:frus:

yamapi

Given up on rank keep losing. No mm or troll every game. The rank game is not for casual player anymore. Only serious squad player and hacker.

Public can pair with squad.

Win rate from 70-80% become ****.

:frus:

WhiteHunter

op sure ban

your video can't load. playing mm in solo q have to depend on luck.

if you think nana and diggie are op support, wait till you see next new hero luo yi who is even more op. combine her with xborg and valir then whole enemy team will die during team fights.

maybe they will free my cecilion from ban after these 2 new heroes are out.

yamapi

your video can't load. playing mm in solo q have to depend on luck.

if you think nana and diggie are op support, wait till you see next new hero luo yi who is even more op. combine her with xborg and valir then whole enemy team will die during team fights.

maybe they will free my cecilion from ban after these 2 new heroes are out.

i saw yi sun shin got reworked in advanced server. this new mm dont know if need to ban anot.

Computeron

granger not easy to use... the last bullet must hit leh. n u must dash in.. if the user keep shooting from back end.. dont use granger better. like harley... he need to dash in do his combo.. but he can blink out.. granger cannot.

Nevereatrice

They nerf masks and nerf the team gold lead advantage and they also aim to improve more epic comebacks in this patch
Team gold lead usually = win
Now if u kill enemy team with gold lead it will give your team bonus gold to close the gap therefore enabling epic come backs more likely

yamapi

They nerf masks and nerf the team gold lead advantage and they also aim to improve more epic comebacks in this patch
Team gold lead usually = win
Now if u kill enemy team with gold lead it will give your team bonus gold to close the gap therefore enabling epic come backs more likely
Means those ppl decide to dive tower and die cannot alrdy.

New mm out alrdy.

WhiteHunter

Means those ppl decide to dive tower and die cannot alrdy.

New mm out alrdy.

what you mean dive tower and die cannot already?

these people are feeders so killing them will not have much gold. now most players will target mm and assassins so hopefully indos will stop playing mm or assassins.

nana and diggie kena nerf.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.