[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 11

Kiwi8

Today just tried the Remote Pass.

Seems that it acts just like a normal raid pass or premium raid pass. I dunno if there is a group limit for remote raids, but anyway, a precaution: Make sure you read the gym name properly, in case your accounts throw the remote pass at different gyms! :s13:

Anyway, one way to circumvent the remote raid damage penalty is to use up the remote pass, exit the raid group, then move to the gym and start the raid again as a local group. Since the pass is used already, the gym raid will remain open (until the raid ends).

Thus, if u get the 1 pokecoin offer for Remote Pass, remember to buy it as it is only one-time! Oh, also make sure u use up some remote passes as u can't buy more if u already have 3 Remote Passes.

Toonsy92

I tried remote raid passes while in new york!:s13::s13:

Not bad giving me some shiny luck.:o

Cometdevil

Ah.. you can only hold 3 remote pass it seems...
I had 2 in bag and tried to buy the 1 coin.

Buy already bag only shows 3... Wasted

heng8888

Ah.. you can only hold 3 remote pass it seems...
I had 2 in bag and tried to buy the 1 coin.

Buy already bag only shows 3... Wasted

Same for me. 1 coin buy 1 remote pass rite? I assumed but forgot to check the qty in the box b4 buying..

blurblur123

I got ko by a 5 yellow after 20 mins

Walk back ko his first yellow

He put red

What can you do against such player ? The gym I ko is 5 hrs and he don’t hit

pai seh, was busy with work so i forget to reply

yeah in the end i pek cek went to take over 4 gyms... heng one of the gym is taken down by someone else, i just slot in

the rest are those already fulfill their 8.5 hours... i try to be as fair as I can to the regular players around my region...

now niantic gonna shove the gym system into the drain liao... lol

2 coins per hour, coins limit change from 50 to 55.

can do a series of task to get 5 coins

Delardino

Niantic troll those multi accs gao gao, now they need 3 gyms 9 hrs LOL.

i think they go mac work part time 2 hrs a day then buy the coins more worth la.

blurblur123

i think they go mac work part time 2 hrs a day then buy the coins more worth la.

now 50 coins is like $0.75 per day since u can buy 100 coins at $1.48...

LOL i think those uncles and aunties sure emo now or they will play even harder.

Toonsy92

Niantic killing off multiple account uncles/aunties.

They need work harder

Although i think this idea might be scrap if Australia side give negative reviews.:s13:

Dilbert1975

I find excuse, every day go out buy food...

Along the way hit 2-3 gyms. Usually is enough

Usually is player go out buy food n hit u. Otherwise u don’t see any players at all. So can get 20-30 coins

yeah in the end i pek cek went to take over 4 gyms... heng one of the gym is taken down by someone else, i just slot in

the rest are those already fulfill their 8.5 hours... i try to be as fair as I can to the regular players around my region...

Dilbert1975

Actually quite possible. My one acc got 1900 gold berries

I mainly play raid. Catch a few Pokémon. I am efficient in catching l5 that I used banana or sliver. Only on the last 3 balls that I used golden berries

I don’t like to stare at phone for 8hrs. So I hit 3-4 gyms n let go. Usually those who put at 3-6 am

2000-5000 berries is what they claim
Having so much berries is not efficient

I rather throw all items
Keep enough resouces for my game play

And of cos this period
Wear mask and pak really too effort
I usually grind a few wave
+ If got the time, throw prp to raid l5 pkm tt u like( at least darkrai i chase and chase )

Some l5, good for person A,may not be good for l5

To some like landorus, some find it soso, but it can be quite useful for pvp depending on team.

Where as tmr is girtatina i not so keen in the form,even no shiny i also dun chase.

Also its more fun to take take down with a group of friends
It doesnt matter if cant take down
All the main acc grinding points
V shooik

Dilbert1975

Actually niantic penalised those with single acc. Those multi acc will not let go even if the Pokémon already defend for 8hrs. Now they need to defend the full 23.55 hrs just to get 47 coins

slowpokie

Actually quite possible. My one acc got 1900 gold berries

I mainly play raid. Catch a few Pokémon. I am efficient in catching l5 that I used banana or sliver. Only on the last 3 balls that I used golden berries

I don’t like to stare at phone for 8hrs. So I hit 3-4 gyms n let go. Usually those who put at 3-6 am

Yes on the point of 1900 gb, its hogging space
+ If u use the gb so prudently
Ur gb can last u till 2030....

I used to keep gb count to 300+
Plus some.raids i chase if tio shiny
The raid is free gb for me....
Those free 5 pass i end up alot of gb and pots

So it depend what ur objective in the game

I cant say who is right or wrong
Every1 got their own style of play...

To hit 3-4 gyms must have the time + easy to take down

To the extend ppl might say gym hogging esp in neighnourhoot

Coins to me, no big deal if i want i can get it via google rewards
Or hit the gym if i have time

Else sleep in on a weekend sua....

Why work so hard for the 70 cent for an hour of time

Of cos some enjoy playing, so its entertainment

But some.others is really working hard for the 80 cent, i cant be bothered, maybe also alot of gyms i gold liao, so no.motivation

I.myself dun even catch pkm, bag is constantly 2950, pek chek and tirring to trade !

delay

Just came back into the game - too bored with **
I have the make 3 new friends and quest. Where can I seek help in this?

Thanks

slowpokie

Its better
If 1 want the coins , jolly well work/be a slave to it

Alternatively can also buy 1.48 for 100 coins no forcing and no.obligation

Can drive sales up

Niantic quite smart, u with raids/pvp,slowly will have mating for male and female breed

Best part they have no lack of players.....

More revenue !

Delardino

Actually niantic penalised those with single acc. Those multi acc will not let go even if the Pokémon already defend for 8hrs. Now they need to defend the full 23.55 hrs just to get 47 coins
My area multi accs are diff colours, so they can rotate 8.20, now they need to take 3 gyms and guard that long 9 hrs, i can imagine they will be #$%^@ with this system, totally not worth the time at all, even 30 mins for 1 pathetic coin is a waste of time if need to do security guard.

blurblur123

Dun need to sleep liao

Haha

thattragedy

Spoofing is love, spoofing is life! I used to spoof when I was playing. Now it'd be good to utilize spoofing apps during ** :s13:

tt32003

Anyone reached rank 10 in GBL season one here ?

Heard only over 1k players reached that worldwide

From SG Pokemon FB page, at least got 3 posted when they reached rank 10

So probably should have more

Not sure if BT reach rank 10 or not

He definitely should have many max hundos for master league so should be easy for him to play master league

For me rank 8 onwards hard already

Also not hardworking enough to do 5 rounds of GBL everyday even though can get 15k SD from that.

Should work harder for season 2

My rank points for season 1 actually less than preseason.

Pikachu Libre should be the rarest Pokemon for now.

Delardino

Only played 55 battles, rank 8, close shop, no love for costume pika.

The pose quite swee but too time consuming la, next season also same rewards, those who hit rank 10 tis season will still chiong again meh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.