[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 11

slowpokie

I also noticed that the golden razz berry given nowadays is pretty pathetic.

from 3 to 5 only.

I am trying to feed alot of gyms using gb....

Keep until 190 for main acc, i dun need so much gb as i hardly def gym

Gold gyms if i am inside
I dun feed
Only non gold, every minncounts so i can tap 10 other berries for ppl mon

blurblur123

I am trying to feed alot of gyms using gb....

Keep until 190 for main acc, i dun need so much gb as i hardly def gym

Gold gyms if i am inside
I dun feed
Only non gold, every minncounts so i can tap 10 other berries for ppl mon

How u get so many golden razz berries one?

Keep doing raids/quests for gb?

slowpokie

How u get so many golden razz berries one?

Keep doing raids/quests for gb?

Previous pvp ? I addicted to ML

Raids got bf dmg ma.....min 10 balls...

But now bo pak lang..... So potions alot
Weekend sat pass i rollto sun to clear for sunday with unker aunty privste group

Min 15 balls since 6+bf4+team contri 3+ ur own person dmg

If nt hundo, tbh i nt keen to catch
Every ball u can do ur best, own style
But yea, if u got more balls u can use less gb as u can try use razz....

Fyi darkrai to virizon
Knn not a single shiny for my main
Knn hahaha

blurblur123

Previous pvp ? I addicted to ML

Raids got bf dmg ma.....min 10 balls...

But now bo pak lang..... So potions alot
Weekend sat pass i rollto sun to clear for sunday with unker aunty privste group

Min 15 balls since 6+bf4+team contri 3+ ur own person dmg

If nt hundo, tbh i nt keen to catch
Every ball u can do ur best, own style
But yea, if u got more balls u can use less gb as u can try use razz....

Fyi darkrai to virizon
Knn not a single shiny for my main
Knn hahaha

Waaaa no wonder. I use all gb for all catches.

I played a week plus of gym fighting and i felt so tired

Neighbourhood really too competitive.

slowpokie

Waaaa no wonder. I use all gb for all catches.

I played a week plus of gym fighting and i felt so tired

Neighbourhood really too competitive.

There isnt a need for for catching

Catch is for the + 3 candies ?

Even so raid rewards + rc also same, else do quest and pvp.....

If mons like this,every catch is a hogging space,

I dun wait for double trf event either trade once daily to reroll and throw

It din bother me as weekly main acc i clock 1000km

Now that buddy half the distance, i relax........

Then again diff ppl diff objective.....

Coins are tirring for sure

Just use ur coins wisely then ok liao

blurblur123

There isnt a need for for catching

Catch is for the + 3 candies ?

Even so raid rewards + rc also same, else do quest and pvp.....

If mons like this,every catch is a hogging space,

I dun wait for double trf event either trade once daily to reroll and throw

It din bother me as weekly main acc i clock 1000km

Now that buddy half the distance, i relax........

Then again diff ppl diff objective.....

Coins are tirring for sure

Just use ur coins wisely then ok liao

yeah now i headache lor, got 9 darkrai and 6 giratina... and many other legendaries that i dunno keep or crush them into candies... :s13:

Dilbert1975

A friend complained to me

Did 111 virizion raids only 1 shinny

Is the shinny rate nerf?

I only use daily pass plus one remote pass, so I hv zero

slowpokie

yeah now i headache lor, got 9 darkrai and 6 giratina... and many other legendaries that i dunno keep or crush them into candies... :s13:

Darkrai raid and trf.....
Giratina if ( no leg) can wait lucky trade
Ingoyten a 1927 lucky for the 1 with leg

Which is a good for pvp as its cheap to power up and unlock move

Cometdevil

Does it still spawn ghost type Pokemon recently?
Still stuck at lv 6 of throw back challenge.. many day no see ghost in my neighborhood sia

slowpokie

Still stuck at lv 6 of throw back challenge.. many day no see ghost in my neighborhood sia

There is likely u need comb a neigjbourhood

Some area just has alot of spawn despite no lure.....

After u clear the ghost
The rest easier liao....

blurblur123

Just use sgpokemap and search for ghost pokemon quest

Gastly is a good choice. Three great throws

Tt way faster

Delardino

I did see some Sableye and Duskull spawn at night, or u really wanna clear it fast, check sgpokemap find gastly encounter quest near your location.

blurblur123

Darkrai raid and trf.....
Giratina if ( no leg) can wait lucky trade
Ingoyten a 1927 lucky for the 1 with leg

Which is a good for pvp as its cheap to power up and unlock move

At first wanna keep them for pvp but i see pvp rewards i sian liao

slowpokie

At first wanna keep them for pvp but i see pvp rewards i sian liao

Pvp rewards is better
Win 3 can get a mon, at least can tio hundo......

Of cos if more heng 4 x rc

But nownquite tough......

Waiting for ML will be exciting

blurblur123

Pvp rewards is better
Win 3 can get a mon, at least can tio hundo......

Of cos if more heng 4 x rc

But nownquite tough......

Waiting for ML will be exciting

now whack until rank 4 liao

just wanna hit until rank 7 for the elite fast tm

i just make sure i win 2 or 3 out of 5 can liao

Kiwi8

https://pokemongolive.com/en/post/globaldowntime-jun2020/

May 22, 2020
Pokémon GO will be down on Monday, June 1, 2020, from 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. PDT (GMT −7)

Pokémon GO

Trainers,

Pokémon GO will be experiencing global downtime for seven hours on Monday, June 1, 2020. From around 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. PDT (GMT −7), the game will be undergoing server maintenance and will be inaccessible to all Trainers. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience that this might cause.

Be sure to follow us on social media, opt in to receiving push notifications, and subscribe to our emails to stay updated. For the latest on in-game events and feature updates, be sure to check this help center article.

—The Pokémon GO team

Should be from 2 June 2020 2am to 9am Singapore time, if I'm not wrong.

slowpokie

now whack until rank 4 liao

just wanna hit until rank 7 for the elite fast tm

i just make sure i win 2 or 3 out of 5 can liao

Rank 7 is guaranteed.....

U only need MOQ of wins....correct me if wrong

But rank 7 onwards
Tough,i spend about 500k for GBL liao

Dilbert1975

Think is the new coin system?

https://pokemongolive.com/en/post/globaldowntime-jun2020/

May 22, 2020
Pokémon GO will be down on Monday, June 1, 2020, from 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. PDT (GMT −7)

Pokémon GO

Trainers,

Pokémon GO will be experiencing global downtime for seven hours on Monday, June 1, 2020. From around 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. PDT (GMT −7), the game will be undergoing server maintenance and will be inaccessible to all Trainers. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience that this might cause.

Be sure to follow us on social media, opt in to receiving push notifications, and subscribe to our emails to stay updated. For the latest on in-game events and feature updates, be sure to check this help center article.

—The Pokémon GO team

Should be from 2 June 2020 2am to 9am Singapore time, if I'm not wrong.

Dilbert1975

From rank 7, there is rank points system.

You win 3/5 Or more points will increase

You win 2/5 or less points will decrease

2000 points give u rank 8

But dropping points will not result in drop of rank

Rank 7 is guaranteed.....

U only need MOQ of wins....correct me if wrong

But rank 7 onwards
Tough,i spend about 500k for GBL liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.