[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 11

Kiwi8

Last time when there is a switch from 10 coins per gyms to having to defend 10 mins per coins, they also shut down

No lah... last time the gym revamp was a bigger change.

This time the change is already in trial in the Australia region, it will be just a switch away if they want to implement globally.

The extended downtime must be to do other essential stuff too.

blurblur123

Rank 7 is guaranteed.....

U only need MOQ of wins....correct me if wrong

But rank 7 onwards
Tough,i spend about 500k for GBL liao

now at rank 5 liao... i dun use my best team

just use sub optimal team and whack lor

1/5 or 0/5 doesn't matter :s13:

500k? wow that is a lot

blurblur123

This time the change is already in trial in the Australia region, it will be just a switch away if they want to implement globally.

i read reddit that the aus side really damn scary now.

https://www.reddit.com/r/TheSilphRoad/comments/go81fu/australias_new_pokecoins_system_trial_a_week/

this is the third thread about this. i got a feeling niantic will push for it.

they want people to spend money :D

F2P can f off liao.

slowpokie

now at rank 5 liao... i dun use my best team

just use sub optimal team and whack lor

1/5 or 0/5 doesn't matter :s13:

500k? wow that is a lot

About there la, medicham + moveset
Skymory + moveset
Aloha raichu + moveset (try for fun on a lucky raichu)
Vigoroth + moveset
Altaria + moveset
Alakazam + moveset

Wasted i din get a lucky baroach else i will pump + buy moveset

tissuepaper

i read reddit that the aus side really damn scary now.

https://www.reddit.com/r/TheSilphRoad/comments/go81fu/australias_new_pokecoins_system_trial_a_week/

this is the third thread about this. i got a feeling niantic will push for it.

they want people to spend money :D

F2P can f off liao.

the free 5 coins still quite ok, not difficult except to hit the raid. not everyday have to hit raid also.
but 1 coin every 30 mins quite chor :s22: adjust to every 15mins still acceptable for me. :o

blurblur123

the free 5 coins still quite ok, not difficult except to hit the raid. not everyday have to hit raid also.
but 1 coin every 30 mins quite chor :s22: adjust to every 15mins still acceptable for me. :o

People all complain from 100 coins to 50 coins but in the end the hardcore players will still remain one. They r in too deep liao.

Some already invested multiple phones (so far seen is 6 phones).

Dilbert1975

The last time they have a big maintenance also they time they change the gym system

Server always hv schedule maintenance but don’t involve a big down time.

Something bigger this time which isn’t just a simple switch

Dilbert1975

People all complain from 100 coins to 50 coins but in the end the hardcore players will still remain one. They r in too deep liao.

Some already invested multiple phones (so far seen is 6 phones).

Last time can get 100 coins and 5000 stardust.

spoofers have This advantage

But they become greedy. They level up the gym to 10 with Blissey and dragonite. Till many players complain they can’t get even 10 coins

blurblur123

Last time can get 100 coins and 5000 stardust.

spoofers have This advantage

But they become greedy. They level up the gym to 10 with Blissey and dragonite. Till many players complain they can’t get even 10 coins

I think now spoofers will have more advantage in the future

Best is see more uncle and aunties fight over 0.75 cents

slowpokie

I think now spoofers will have more advantage in the future

Best is see more uncle and aunties fight over 0.75 cents

Hahabai also like to see them fight over 80 cent

While i go hoot for points.....

Somw.disgusting part is
They stay landed,drive conti car.....

But wanna come fight for coins

blurblur123

Hahabai also like to see them fight over 80 cent

While i go hoot for points.....

Somw.disgusting part is
They stay landed,drive conti car.....

But wanna come fight for coins

This fri is actually my last day i will get coins

Was helping a friend to get some before the new system kicks in.

Too tiring to monitor or wake up early to get some coins.

tt32003

After CD now everyone using Shiftry with foul play/ leaf blade in Great league PVP

Azumaril will not stand a chance

Drop it from my lineup liao

Toonsy92

I'm glad that some here really like playing Go battle League.

For me, it has to get better than using meta type pokemon that have advantages.

It should be pure random. Which I experience only in master league more often.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Dilbert1975

I put gym , last only 25 mins

That guy controlling that gym want red becos his yellow enough

Under new system I will get zero coins

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.